Nakie.co Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nakie.co
Visit Website

Email:

hello@nakie.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Nakie.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my Nakie hammock! It’s bigger than I expected and super comfortable! I even bought my friend one for her birthday because she liked mine so much
Posted 17 hours ago
We love our hammocks so much that we purchased 4 more as presents for our wedding party.
Posted 20 hours ago
Quality and comfort. Super fast processing and postage.
I got one for my partner and will be getting my own soon :)
Posted 1 day ago
Love my new Nakie hammock! Fast delivery, quality construction & easy to put up. I anticipate many leisurely hours enjoying it.
Posted 2 days ago
Got my hammock when promised and love the help videos.
Posted 2 days ago
Super efficient. Fast shipping, amazing quality product!
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely wonderful in every way! Love the hammock and the service and delivery was very smooth!
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality, nice customer service, great action with tree planting for every product sold, I am generally satisfied. Thanks to greetings.
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome product, unreal price and excellent environmental initiatives
Posted 4 days ago
Bought 2 and very happy great product ,nice and compact .Also grateful that some of the profit helps the environment as well as the product itself being made from recycled material . Great concept .5 Stars .
Posted 4 days ago
I haven’t been able to use this as much as I would like, but it is amazing. This product is just as good as Eno, or better. Can’t beat their price and what the company does for the environment. Love it and I highly recommend other people to buy.
Posted 4 days ago
We love out Nakie!!! easy to assemble and the ropes make it so easy to tie. Because it is very lightweight, we can take it anywhere with us.
Posted 4 days ago
Great comfortable hammock. It is so easy to take hiking and set up to enjoy the views.
Posted 4 days ago
Our daughter is very pleased with her hammock
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order on your website.
Really enjoyed your humourous email to confirm that you received my order and that my item was being prepared for shipping.
Awesome job guys!
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast service despite the pandemic and amazing quality
Posted 6 days ago
I love this hammock. That’s all I have to say.
Posted 6 days ago
Nakie.co is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews