Nakie.co Reviews

4.85 Rating 176 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Nakie.co
Great quality products
Posted 1 day ago
Great company!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast Shipping, great service, very impressed!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing! Keep up the good work fast shipping great product love that you plant trees.
Posted 5 days ago
I love this company and their mission! So good to support a brand that cares. I bought a hammock and loved it and had to get the blanket too. The best blanket I have owned, so warm and comfy would highly recommend! Thanks Nakie
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the easy transaction! My hammock was shipped immediately with good packaging. Great quality! I’m very happy!
Nakie.co 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Company is doing awesome things for our planet and fast shipping!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome company with a great initiative for recycling and helping the environment!
Delivery was faster than expected to South Africa, only 6 days!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love our Nakie hammock and tarp. Perfect to take hiking, lightweight and easy to pack. I recommend the insect net 😁
Posted 3 weeks ago
wonderful and reliable hammock. so easy to set up anywhere. literally just need 2 trees i love it
Posted 3 weeks ago
love my Hammock great product
Nakie.co 5 star review on 1st February 2021 Nakie.co 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company ethos and awesome to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love our hammocks so much we bought one for a friend! Sturdy, look great and even better for the environment. Ours come with us everywhere
Nakie.co 5 star review on 30th January 2021 Nakie.co 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
best birthday present for my son who loves the outdoors 🥳
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great cause! A Nice gift for an outdoor family and supports an Australian business and the environment too!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Nakie hammock. Really easy to set up, actually ended a 4 night camping trip feeling rested! The dream.

Would appreciate some further video instruction re setting up the rain tarp. I watched the Nakie video but as a first time hammock camper I needed a bit more detail.
Posted 1 month ago
We love our hammock. It is so easy to put up and great for hours of fun or relaxation.
Nakie.co 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Recieved order promptly- no issues, thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to set up. Super compact. Love it
Posted 1 month ago
Love my hammocks!
Posted 1 month ago
Nakie.co is rated 4.85 based on 176 reviews