Nakie.co Reviews

4.9 Rating 697 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nakie.co
Read Nakie.co Reviews
The two Nakie beach towels I ordered, have arrived promptly and I am thrilled with them. Everything that is said about them is true. Brilliant idea and love your concept. Ordering two more now, for our son and daughter-in-law's Xmas present. Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
really quick and polite resonse to all enquiries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product...that's why I keep buying...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Nakie picnic mat. So did my niece so I gifted it to her and bought myself a replacement. Great size, lovely pattern, light but very strong. Terrific to leave in the car and use whenever.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i bought just the hammock In forrest green, hammock arrved quickly, the quality is great hope to try it out soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The quality and functionality was everything we were hoping for, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The online experience is quick and easy. I love my hammock and always take it with me when I go camping. There’s nothing more relaxing then lazing around in it with a good book. I’ve just ordered a picnic mat and a towel and I’m looking forward to adding them to my out and about kit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We tried out our new Nakie hammock with much delight this was as easy as the videos show.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery and love my hammocks they are amazing.
Nakie.co 5 star review on 3rd April 2024 Nakie.co 5 star review on 3rd April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with, and great product, love my hammock, hooked up at home and watching the ocean and sunset, can't wait to bundle it up and throw it in the van and hook up while travelling 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been after the perfect hammock and finally found it. Functional, easy to use, versatile, lightweight and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, great customer service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order was quick to arrive Very happy with quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality products!! Compact, light, and super easy to use!! I highly recommend Nakie hammocks to EVERYONE !!
Nakie.co 5 star review on 19th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome product! Very 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering,payment & quick delivery the product was everything I expected and more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love the Nakie products, well made, excellent quality, very fast delivery, thank you Nakie,I will return in the future 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We love the product and the concept behind repurposing our waste plastic into something useful - well done! We are caravaners and like the compact nature of the Nackie products. They are a little heavier than i imagined but so much less bulky and when travelling & caravaning space & weight is everything. Thanks for your great service and product x
Nakie.co 5 star review on 8th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Recently bought a couple of beach towels, good size, absorbent & we love the little carry bag which is useful to keep keys & phone safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nakie.co is rated 4.9 based on 697 reviews