Nationwide transfer inc Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide transfer inc

Write Your review

Tell us how Nationwide transfer inc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Knowledgeable about all my questions and concerns. I was leery bout this since I got scammed before. I took a risk and I am glad I did cuz I'm out of the timeshare and I got a huge compensation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had on the timeshare for over 10 years and it was messed a mistake from the get-go. I never was able to use it and the resort wouldn't take it back. I was contacted by Nationwide transfer and they helped me get out of the ownership. It was a pretty fast process and now me and my family are able to travel two different vacation spots.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My experience with nationwide was positive and got out as promised with the 6 months. The harassing calls stopped and I will have money in my pocket.Thank u nationwide transfer!!!!!l
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My experience with nationwide was positive and got out as promised with the 6 months. The harassing calls stopped and I got to have money in my pocket. Thank u nationwide transfer!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
have had the worst luck with these resale companies. Scammed out of a lot of money but thanks to nationwide transfer I am out. And the experience was positive!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
thank you Nationwide transfer for helping me get out of my timeshare. I now have the opportunity to travel and go where I want without feeling restricted what a relief!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My husband and I dealt with various partys trying to get rid of our property,And always the same problem occurred to us money taken for us and no solution. Nationwide Transfer asked for 2400 to relieve us of the problem and it was worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Glad I took the risk and it paid off in fast response to the action needed to get me out of my timeshare.They are very dedicated to show me details about the process that needed to be completed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good customer service experience with this company, They got me out of my timeshare without any delays within 60 days of the time they started.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service experience with this company, and they don't waist any time. Straight to the point got me out of my timeshare in 60 days
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I wasn't sure if I wanted to go this route,But I'm glad I did they saved me money and got me some money back from Wyndham
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have had 3 timeshares for 12 years I couldn't give them away for free I was skeptical about doing business but I am glad I did now I'm timeshare free
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional I'm glad I got the call from them I was just going in circles trying to sell it wasting money and nationwide transfers got the job done
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This companys service was so helpful. I am out of my contract with marriott and even got money back! It took a lot longer than I had hoped but I am happy with my results!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nationwide transfer inc is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews