Natural Thrive Reviews

2.9 Rating 7 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Thrive
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and excellent quality. A++++ company. Definitely going buy again. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb quality and excellent services. Definitely worth it. And definitely going buy it again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have received an e-mail inviting me to leave a review of the company Natural Thrive. I have made several purchases from Natural Thrive over the past 6 months. In respect of the last one, made directly on their website (rather than via eBay), I received only half of my order. I attempted to contact them about this: by phone – the line immediately went dead; through a web form on their website – this did not work; and finally, I sent them an e-mail – it was not responded to. I still have neither received the rest of my order; nor have I received a refund for the items that I did not receive. Also, their website promises “20% Off All Supplements” and “buy 3 get 4 – no code needed”. I found that neither of these offers was, in fact, available. Although I am a regular user of herbal supplements I won’t, needless to say, be placing any more orders with Natural Thrive in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I placed an order on 7th September for 112 GBP from Oman, my money got deducted from my bank account and never received confirmation mail of the placed order. I have tried calling them on the number listed on their website but they never picked up the call. seems like not a good company for overseas customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery and quality premium product quality package. Well please with service will shop again 🥰
Natural Thrive 5 star review on 18th September 2023 Natural Thrive 5 star review on 18th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Horrible service. Let me sum it up below: 1. I received the wrong product: I ordered a 100g powder, I received 60 capsules @ supposedly 600mg (more on that below).. 2. I weighed the capsules, and they averaged 250-300mg as opposed to the advertised 600mg. 3. I contacted them about that, both, on their website and via email, and sent them pictures, and they ignored all my messages. Horrendous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My fault I didn’t check the weight I paid same price I usually pay for half the weight, I will be going back to Amazon from now on way too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Natural Thrive is rated 2.9 based on 7 reviews