Netbet.com Reviews

2.17 Rating 24 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Netbet.com
Read Netbet.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 203 608 6024

Email:

helpdesk@netbet.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Netbet.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very frustrating process to claim what appears to be a phantom no deposit bonus, which is enfuriating. I sincerely hope that the bonus will magically appear (as promised) & that I will return to amend my opinion and review the site Ina more positive light.
Posted 5 years ago
Nice Site so far. worked god till now
Posted 5 years ago
Macht Spass und so
Posted 5 years ago
Not any surprises from this casino.
Posted 5 years ago
great services and games
Posted 5 years ago
very bad get no points must wager 2500 is no good
Posted 5 years ago
NICE MOBILE ???? CASINO awful communications
Posted 5 years ago
Netbet not abide by the agreements. When you want to witdrawal they wil trick you, and when you want to speak with them they will block you by phone and by chat. You don't get the supervisor or manager to speak with.I'm warning you all dont play at this site they will not pay you out...
Posted 5 years ago
Bad comunication
Posted 5 years ago
The slot games are brilliant
Posted 5 years ago
Gives out bonus code through "wheel of fortune" but turrns out they don't work when you hit cash amounts. The the support staff are clueless and give you codes for lesser amounts than you are supposed to get. Get better staff with high IQ please and check you bonus system, it is a mess.
Posted 5 years ago
Bad communication
Posted 5 years ago
Worst online casino I've come across. Almost every offer they send through is impossible to find. I.e 7 Free spins on the 2015 slot game - but where is it.
Posted 5 years ago
good
Posted 5 years ago
Just a normal casinoexperience with having more losses than wins.
Posted 5 years ago
standart
Posted 5 years ago
U r advertising suggest upon register with u .u get up to £250 free bonus well I been registerd for nearly a week and I haven't recieved no free bonus from them I send a message to suport team they did not even bother to send one back to explain why. to me That is called misserapresent so for me u got a big -5 good luck
Posted 5 years ago
Its oke
Posted 5 years ago
Nice site, prompt payments
Posted 6 years ago
Meh
Posted 6 years ago
Netbet.com is rated 2.17 based on 24 reviews