Network Finance Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Network Finance
Read Network Finance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
John has always provided exceptional customer service and is our go-to guy for finance. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and Seamless transaction.
Posted 4 months ago
Craig at Network always delivers and has provided finance options to me and members of my family over the last 10 years. David H
Posted 11 months ago
As usual, The staff were excellent to deal with, and were able to achieve the desired results
Posted 11 months ago
Approachable, responsive, reliable
Posted 11 months ago
This is my second time that I have used Network Finance (Ted Mullane) and would highly recommend them to anyone. As I have said before I have found Ted to be very efficient and obliging. Ted was recommended to me by a business associate of mine which I am very grateful for.
Posted 1 year ago
I found Ted to be very professional , very obliging and extremely efficient. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I have been in business for over 40 years and I would put Ted up there with the best of them.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient with a positive outcome
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service
Posted 1 year ago
Ted has always provided exceptional service. He is prompt to respond to any requests.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Steve - Ted's one of our best indeed - thanks for your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
A quick and painless process to acquire immediate short-term cash-flow into our business. Thanks Craig
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks David for your feedback, glad we were able to to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and resourceful,
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Norman - we're always happy to assist!
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with knowledgeable people with a fast turnaround on finance application topped with a very competitive interest rate - thanks guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Dave. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Network Finance is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews