New Wave Home Care Reviews

4.71 Rating 17 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend New Wave Home Care
Read New Wave Home Care Reviews

About New Wave Home Care:

Few professions require the truly personal touch that senior care requires. To those in their care, an in-home caregiver not only becomes a trusted companion but quite often the thread that binds a cherished loved one to their family, friends and community.<br /> <br /> When you choose New Wave Home Care, you can rest easy knowing that your loved one is getting the specialized care they need from a trusted, friendly caregiver.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888-385-9898

Email:

contacts@nwhc.com

Location:

1350 N Altadena Dr Suite B

Write Your review

Tell us how New Wave Home Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Working with New Wave has been a great experience for me, and I have got to know clients and family who left memory’s I will never forget. I have been with this company from almost the beginning and as time has passed they have offered growing benefits. I would recommend New Wave for those seeking to work in the elderly community, and have a compassion to do so.
Natasha Lopez
Caregiver/CNA
Posted 7 months ago
New wave is very flexible and helpful when it comes to scheduling.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy to work with New Wave.
Posted 8 months ago
Working with New Wave Home Care has been a wonderful experience. I started with the company when Sam first opened and watching the company grow over the years. The Office staff is great, easy to talk with. Being part of the New Wave Home Care team is a pleasure.
Posted 8 months ago
I am very happy to have this job. I have been working with New Wave for 10 years now and I look forward to continue working with you.
Posted 8 months ago
New Wave Home Care is an exciting & challenging company to work for.
They are caring & loving to their clients. They provide ease, comfort & stability.
We all work together as a team to give the best of our abilities to the company & our clients.
Posted 8 months ago
I love my job.
Posted 8 months ago
Happy to be a part of New Wave Home Care team!
Posted 8 months ago
The owner and staff are amazing!
Posted 8 months ago
Great people to work with.
Posted 8 months ago
Love working with New Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Haven’t got no hours or clients
Posted 8 months ago
Good afternoon I’m am really happy working with New Wave with the New Team Tracy and Eliot I am really please with them they provide excellent Communication and understanding there GREAT dispatcher’s
Posted 8 months ago
Good company to work for. they care about their clients and they make sure that they are taken care of.
Posted 8 months ago
New Wave provides a fantastic staff support to the caretakers. Worked in many agencies before, and NW so far has been the best!
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional company. They are always willing to help and available at anytime. Very friendly people in the office. They make you feel very comfortable and welcomed to their company. I like working for the company by far one of the best.
Posted 8 months ago
I have been with new wave for a little over a year now. The company has by far been amazing. Management seems to be on top of everything, and when ever I need something I can always get ahold of someone at the office, even after hours. The clients priority is number one here at new wave, and they always try and make everyone feel safe and content knowing their loved one is well taken care of. it’s an honor to say that I work for such a heartwarming company.
Posted 8 months ago
New Wave Home Care is rated 4.71 based on 17 reviews