https://www.newvaping.com Reviews

4.29 Rating 34 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.newvaping.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.newvaping.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
https://www.newvaping.com 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Zack
More Photos & Videos
https://www.newvaping.com 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Zack
More Photos & Videos
https://www.newvaping.com 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Zack
More Photos & Videos
https://www.newvaping.com 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Zack
More Photos & Videos
https://www.newvaping.com 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Camille
More Photos & Videos
https://www.newvaping.com 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Angus Pan
More Photos & Videos
https://www.newvaping.com 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Angus Pan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got Nasty Fix disposable 3 for 12, awesome deals
Posted 1 week ago
Got new product Vandy Vape PULSE V2 95W Squonk Box Mod, great price and fast shipping, highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
smok rpm80, nord 2, fetch pro only half price compare to other store once you got code in newsletter, highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got odin mini dna75c with free 21700s battery under 100 pounds, pretty nice price, highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing deal, got new drag x kit with 2 free e-liquids only £21, highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Lowest price in the UK.
Posted 2 months ago
Lowest price in the UK.
Posted 2 months ago
got 5 e-liquids for 10 last week, thats bargain.
Posted 2 months ago
Got my Aegis X Kit and Blotto Mini RTA with amazing price on Wednesday deals, i chosed Parcel force as shipping method, goods arrived within 48 hours, highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
They have excellent deals. I was looking for a gift for my wife and found their website from a deal link. Much impressed, lots of deals. I got one RPM80, and one Pro version, both for half price and the delivery is free (as I spent 50 squids)! Quality goods and each vape has a barcode to check if it's genuine.

The only downside is that they only have 2ml tank, but I wouldn't complain at that price. I got two 5ml tanks for five squids and its just perfect.

I did have one enquiry as my tracking number is not recognised by royal mail at the beginning. Talked to their online chat and was suggested to wait for a day as the royal mail does not update tracking immediately. The tracking does work the next day. Not sure if that's something concern, but I got the parcel in about three days. Not bad.

As I am pretty happy with the products currently, I don't have experience in their returns&refunds. Consider they have an online chat, problems should be solved pretty fast.

I recommend you try a deal and see if you enjoy their service.
Posted 2 months ago
Just got my new kit, I am super impressed with the quality, it is very compact and super simple start up. 👍 Great price and delivered very quickly!
Posted 2 months ago
I had good experience with my two orders. Very fast delivery and good price. I also found some deals in their facebook, will be ordering some e-liquids here!
Posted 2 months ago
I had great experience with my two orders. Very fast delivery and good price. I found some deals in their facebook, will be ordering e-liquids here!
Posted 2 months ago
It's the second time that I purchased on this store.
Love it! Just what I needed. Not too much not too little. Great flavor great cloud.
I'm satisfied with the fast shipping & awesome price.
Posted 2 months ago
i was attracted by flash sale but got failed first time, its only 3 pcs , i wrote to service center and they told me its important to add items to cart first, it would save time , i got my smok nord finally only 1 pounds
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a pod device on their website, fast shipping and so far al good.
They are also offering a lot of promotion which you can get a lot of stuff for an amazing price.
For example they are running £1 pound flash sale every day in which you can grab a pod or a tank for only £1!

Really love this site.
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered a lot of mods, tanks, pods/devices and juices from this company at great prices, and they have always given me a great service. Highly recommend this shop :)
Posted 2 months ago
Best cheap vape shop!
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased Smok RPM 40 Kit during £1 flash sale successfully totalled £4.99 including p&p, whilst in basket the price reverted to £26.98 in the 1 second delay waiting for PayPal checkout page to load. No prompt and I was charged the full amount. Immediately I messaged to request the price to be reviewed. I had to wait two working days for a reply. Initially I was happy to continue with the purchase if they could just refund the difference in charges given that the purchase was successful using the flashsale17 code £1 but even after explaining I wished to continue during Live chat, LEE ignored my message and refunded the money having cancelled the order completely and had to wait 3 days for the transaction to be completed. I also stated in my chat that I would be happy with the difference and that I also wanted to place a significant order for coils and juices for my other devices. Lee again didn't account for this. I would like to have thought my purchase was grateful but due to ignorance they lost a sale of £89.88. Not great really is it?
Posted 5 months ago
A new purchase on New Vaping!
Kind, fast shipping and convenient prices
I am very satisfied
Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
https://www.newvaping.com is rated 4.29 based on 34 reviews