https://www.newvaping.com Reviews

4.26 Rating 35 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.newvaping.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.newvaping.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
https://www.newvaping.com 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Darren
More Photos & Videos
https://www.newvaping.com 1 star review on 23rd March 2020
Myke Roberts
More Photos & Videos
https://www.newvaping.com 5 star review on 16th March 2020
franco cassanelli
More Photos & Videos
https://www.newvaping.com 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Franco
More Photos & Videos
https://www.newvaping.com 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Ben Evans
More Photos & Videos
https://www.newvaping.com 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Ben Evans
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
During the Covid-19 epidemic my package arrived soon. Perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
During the Covid-19 epidemic, my package arrived soon. Perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
At this price I couldn't walk away. New vaping website in UK they have a flash sale for 3 items only every night at 8pm they have a different item every week, you have to be fast though.
Posted 2 months ago
Best cheap vape shop!
Posted 2 months ago
really excellent price, always get big discounts with code
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased Smok RPM 40 Kit during £1 flash sale successfully totalled £4.99 including p&p, whilst in basket the price reverted to £26.98 in the 1 second delay waiting for PayPal checkout page to load. No prompt and I was charged the full amount. Immediately I messaged to request the price to be reviewed. I had to wait two working days for a reply. Initially I was happy to continue with the purchase if they could just refund the difference in charges given that the purchase was successful using the flashsale17 code £1 but even after explaining I wished to continue during Live chat, LEE ignored my message and refunded the money having cancelled the order completely and had to wait 3 days for the transaction to be completed. I also stated in my chat that I would be happy with the difference and that I also wanted to place a significant order for coils and juices for my other devices. Lee again didn't account for this. I would like to have thought my purchase was grateful but due to ignorance they lost a sale of £89.88. Not great really is it?
Posted 2 months ago
A new purchase on New Vaping!
Kind, fast shipping and convenient prices
I am very satisfied
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Personale cordiale e simpatico, Prodotti interessanti, Buoni sconti e Omaggi
Spedizione molto veloce dall'inghilterra.
Venditore Consigliatissimo
Posted 2 months ago
Such quick delivery and really good variety of items.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome customer service amazing products at awesome prices
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing shop. Great selection, affordable prices and very fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Be honestly, it is very good store which you can purchase most of new products. but sometimes need wait 1-2 days for the new Kits delivery out.
The return and refund service are very good
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products with good price.
Posted 2 months ago
The best platform for vaping I have ever used.

Good service, price and quality.

Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Good service platform, quality of products are good. Highly recommened.
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t recommend Newvaping enough! Extremely quick delivery and tends to have everything you need to continue your vaping journey. Lots of deals there, I also joined their £1 flash deal to get a smok rpm40! They also have excellent customer service to solve my problem in time!
Posted 2 months ago
competitive price and good deals , amazing shopping experience
Posted 2 months ago
Service is excellent. I can always find what I need. I had to cancel an order that I had made that day and they processed that Immediately. Great selection and pricing is very competitive. I would definitely order here again.
Posted 2 months ago
Honestly an extremely satisfying experience. I just found my new source for cartridges online. Shipping was fast, communication was excellent the product was exactly as advertised.
Posted 2 months ago
Newvaping.com not only have a good selection of the most popular brands for vaping, they also have a few lesser-known brands of top quality. My products came quickly, within the estimated time frame and were well priced.
Posted 2 months ago
https://www.newvaping.com is rated 4.26 based on 35 reviews