Newverest Reviews

4.55 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Newverest
Visit Website

Phone:
(800) 670-5112

Email:
care@newverest.com

Location:
7209 Lancaster Pike, Suite 4/1133

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Newverest made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Wish there was a larger map size available"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Newverest was wonderful to work with! My first order got lost - it was delivered to my apartment building but never got to me and was never located. I contacted customer service for Newverest and they worked with me to send another map to me to replace the missing one. Once I got the replacement map I was very impressed with the quality of the product. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends who love to travel to record their adventures."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Just what I’ve been looking for thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It’s great, however, I do not like that maps were rolled up in a can, it makes so hard to shade in the states when it’s been rolled up. Please find other ways to ship/store the maps in. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Came super quick and it’s super cute."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been looking for a United States poster to mark off the states that I've been to for a while now. I had found a generic one that I was just highlighting in that was on regular paper. However, this one is awesome I love it. I look forward to going to different states now just so I can scratch it off the map."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product! Exactly what I had in mind but could not find on Amazon. Speedy shipping, I am very happy and my kids love doing these activities. Over summer we are learning about one state a day and if we have been there they get to scratch off that state. The activity list at the bottom of the map has great ideas and the cards are very fun to look through too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"When i receive my world map the corner is folded"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My experience was very good. Easy to order and I received my order within a few days. Unique product and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great idea however the scratch off stuff doesn't come off smoothly or easily and the provided tools aren't effective. Doesn't leave a clear picture of the scratched off area so this will just sit in my closet"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was sent in a timely manner and very easy purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Newverest is rated 4.55 based on 11 reviews