Next Hr Reviews

4.76 Rating 58 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Next Hr
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Next Hr made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always great service with friendly staff although some of them call me "love" with I find quiet condescending, especially when they are younger than me. Also have noticed that some staff chew gum which I find very unproffesional. Generally quick to receive parcels that I've placed on order online."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Next Hr? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"All products off next is prfect for use"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good clothes and always good return service. Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"excellent customer service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Order and ready to pick up next morning from local shop.never a problem with returns . And staff at Coleraine branch always very helpful and cheery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Next is a wonderful shop, great service, they have a wonderful collection of ladies and men's clothes. They keep you informed about there next sale , one happy customer."
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery on time, good quality product and fit for the size advertised."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient service and product was delivered the following day after I ordered it."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service, delivery speedy. Quality of goods - great. Really love Next luxe sculpt jeans, also t-tops. Thank you for an all round purchase that I can trust."
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered a lovely little cardigan, when it arrived it was a bit too big. Next returns service was excellent and I ordered a smaller size. This then arrived the very next day. Very happy customer !"
Posted 6 months ago
"Customer service in their Junction 27 store is second to none!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality products which are delivered quickly and can be returned with out a fuss if desired."
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered online and was here the next day even thou I only paid standard delivery. Great service."
Posted 6 months ago
"They advertise place order before 12 for next day delivery. I do this, but the order is not coming for 2 days. They shouldn't make promises they can't keep."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service quality items received"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service, free postage would be nice but they do send next day if in stock."
Posted 6 months ago
"Found a lovely bit of furniture in a recent sale, however I live in the north scottish islands so thought delivery either wouldn't be possible or would cost a fortune, however was pleasantly surprised to find standard very small charge for large item orders and absolutely no issues with delivering to my postcode. Would highly recommend"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great variety of products, quality of products are overall good. However, some of the products are on the expensive side."
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought school uniform items online. Tried on in store and was able to return wrong sizes etc. immediately. Minimal effort required for what is usually a mammoth task!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality"
Posted 7 months ago
Next Hr is rated 4.76 based on 58 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support