Your Next Move Reviews

4.84 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Your Next Move

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Next Move made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After receiving countless offers from prospective buyers and their applications falling through. The Your Next Move team were excellent they helped us through a hard time, the full team including the ones in head office were lovely.

The sales process was seamless, discussed everything at every step of the way, very professional and we would recommend to anyone looking for a speedy property sales.
Posted 1 year ago
We took a liking to Adam at our first meeting. He made an excellent job of running through the particulars of buying our home, courteous, quick, businesslike and effective. Good judge of employees! Good at keeping us involved.
Posted 1 year ago
Vanessa and the rest of the team were all really friendly and helpful at every turn. The sale could not have gone smoother, thanks to their professionalism and non pushy approach. I would definitely recommend them to others and use their services in the future. Thanks for everything!
Posted 1 year ago
Choosing the Your Next Move was an obvious choice for us when selling our flat in 2018.
When we moved to Essex last year, Lynn was generous with her time and gave us the benefit of her local knowledge to help us choose a good location.
Our sale was managed most professionally by Alex. At every stage of the process, there was reassuring support with courtesy at all times with intelligent advice.
Our sale was ably handled and we recommend Your Next Move unreservedly. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
We recently sold our property to Your Next Move and we wanted to share a testimonial to show our appreciation. Our property became labelled as a difficult sell by local estate agents after spending 10 months on the market. Our time was drained by viewings that didn’t go anywhere and constantly having to negotiate a price on for it to come to nothing. We came across Your Next Move and gave them a call. Within hours we had a firm offer on the table and a clear process on how to proceed. Needless to say we didn’t turned back and are very happy with how things have turned out. Your Next Move bought our house as is and completed the deal in little under 4 weeks. Thank you for your professionalism, sincerity and commitment to seeing through the sale.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service start to finish!
Posted 1 year ago
My partner and I decided that we wanted to move out of the capital and had found a property we loved, but we didn’t want the the hassle of having our current property on the market for an excruciatingly long period of time as we wanted to move and be settled quickly. The Property Manager from
Your Next Move was knowledgeable, friendly and helped us to put a concrete plan in place. They got us a price for our current property that gave us more than we needed for the deposit on our new home, and the freedom to get on with it. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the service I received from start to finish. The team kept me in the loop every step of they way. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Last year brought many challenges and I was forced to sell my home, but the team really supported me with their time, attention, empathy and care. The most important thing about this company is how they helped me get through it all. From paying the legal fees, to finding me new a flat near my daughters school to helping me then move with a their free of charge man & van service in a seamless process that took less than a month. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Your Next Move acted on our behalf & stopped the repossession allowing us time to agree a sale price. We got an offer and exchanged contracts shortly after and the money was in my account after 2 weeks.
Posted 1 year ago
Your Next Move we’re so helpful and understood the urgency of my situation, and offered expert advice on how to get the equity of my house before it was repossessed. I explained my deadline and what I looking for and they responded quickly allowing us to finalise and exchange contracts in matter of weeks. Thanks again to Ness and Adam who were attentive and supportive throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
A massive thank you to all the team. I am delighted that Your Next Move bought my house and delivered on their commitment to complete the sale in less than a month. I
would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a quick sale. Thanks, Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Your Next Move is rated 4.84 based on 32 reviews