https://www.nexusghostwriting.co.uk/ Reviews

4.92 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.nexusghostwriting.co.uk/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.nexusghostwriting.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
That was my first time using Nexus Ghostwriting and my 150 page Book was written awesome. The bullets I provided were elaborated in a clear and concise way. The writer also offered some of their own ideas. The project was done on time, and I will definitely use their service again.
Posted 11 hours ago
Experience with Nexus Ghostwriting was amazingly good. Be it their writing, editing, and customer support team. They were keeping me posted on all the milestones. I appreciate whatever they had delivered on my project.
Posted 4 days ago
Nexus Ghostwriting is so easy to work with and they have excellent writers. I will definitely use their services again to write short fiction stories. Many Thanks!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Nexus Ghostwriting very easy to work with. Open to constructive critique and great with deadlines and communication. Would definitely recommend and work with again!
Posted 1 week ago
Really good work, exactly what I asked for and most importantly, I can publish straight away. Thank you Nexus Ghost Writing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nexus Ghostwriting fantastic to work with. Prompt and professional communication and great quality. No hesitation to recommend. Thanks again for the fast turnaround!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing to say, they are the very best. It's been a pleasure to work with Nexus Ghostwriting. Others ebooks coming for sure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole team of Nexus Ghostwriting is fabulous!!!!, they give me new identity as an author!!!, God bless them.my journey with power will continue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
When it comes to recommend best Autobiography service on the web, I would definitely say that these guys can take your work to a new level. Nexus Ghostwriting are incredibly great and their services are out of the box.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first experience with a Nexus Ghostwriting and I immediately embraced the respect towards them. They had created an incredible atmosphere. The staff is super friendly, helpful and patient. I cannot say enough good things about them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nexus Ghostwriting is a pleasure to work with and they provided me with exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a high quality writer.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The story was nice and it fit the game that we were trying to build. Nexus Ghost Writing was helpful and was clear in their communication. They happily accepted feedback and iterated over the story.
Posted 1 month ago
Nexus Ghostwriting has incredible Writer, very skilled and caring. They did the necessary corrections in my books. I really like their work!!!
Posted 1 month ago
It was overall a very positive experience. The standard of writing was impeccable. The Nexus Ghostwriting team responded promptly and very politely. Great Work!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Nexus Ghost Writing is truly professional. They worked fast and was very attentive to my ideas and articulated them well into words. I love our new 'about us' page. Thank you, NGW. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Nexus Ghost Writing met my expectations. I read through the work twice and I fell in love with the piece. Outstanding piece. I would absolutely recommend them. Thanks!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been extremely pleased working with Nexus Ghost Writing and their team. Service has been exceptional, Customer Support is also good. I look forward to working with them again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent vision and presentation. Recommend his services 100% Thank you Nexus Ghost Writing!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Job! They edited a book on business I was writing, made great improvement to it!
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to say, but I feel you guys could work on training the sales guys. Apart from that, I’m satisfied with the write-up of my book.
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.nexusghostwriting.co.uk/ is rated 4.92 based on 25 reviews