https://nichcart.com/ Reviews

4.50 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend https://nichcart.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://nichcart.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
During this covid lock down I have ordered 10 things from Nichcart, they arrived when they said they would and for a fraction of the price other retailers offer them at. Great store. Highly recommend for USA and Europe
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such a Great company real good informations track and trace system and they write to you a lot about when the item should be here , when it arrives in your country etc etc. Thanks Nichcart again. Already ordered 40+. And Got $450 Cashback.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb Fast Express Delivery Really Received within 5 days Wow.
Posted 2 months ago
The order of 11ps Resistance Training Bands Set come in the date was given and it's come with really good packing and i really satisfied.
Posted 3 months ago
Can’t get a response about my order it’s almost three months now. I have received nothing from them. Very poor customer service!!!
Posted 4 months ago
I have ordered some Mask on May 17 2020. I received the item today. Its Late but They give me the best quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Received my 3rd order in 15 days. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Great stuff would buy again thank you. And wait, I received my Item 20 days in USA. Thats just hurt me, But all OK bcz its pandemic time
Posted 4 months ago
I received my order after long time, but final arrived. It took a long time, due to the Corona-virus. I can understand. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
BEST STORE!!! They ship tools very fast and well packed.
Posted 5 months ago
I assume it's a completely cool device that I could use here inside the USA not always having to exit of the country, I'm a truck driver and you will be surprised the specific languages that I encounter from east coast to the west coast handing over and picking up product, will be waiting to receive it THANKS
Posted 5 months ago
ALL IS WELL FAST DELIVERY To USA.
Posted 6 months ago
No problem at all. Will repurchase if necessary.
Posted 6 months ago
It accompany a first rate bundling it extraordinarily particularly and it ordinary pretty fleecy
Posted 6 months ago
Received the goods whithin 1 week. no problems with my actal delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Item is OK, well packed & shipping rather fast.
Posted 6 months ago
I have bought Plushiet Super Soft Fluffy Comfort Plush Dounts Beds from Nichcart. It's just like the picture. Quality-price well. It's very nice and the color I like very much.
Posted 6 months ago
I am very satisfied. Very speedy delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Nichcart is a extraordinary reasonably-priced easy area to store. I've been the use of this web page for years and I love it. I recognise when I save right here I'm getting the best prices.
Posted 6 months ago
Always a pleasure to shop here, costs are right and sometimes you may find items you by no means knew they existed at all! In the rare occasion some thing is not proper, there is always been a fulfilling solution or refund so far. So for me that is a reliable keep and it's amusing to spend time at the Nichcart website!
Posted 6 months ago
https://nichcart.com/ is rated 4.50 based on 22 reviews