No18 interiors Reviews

4.98 Rating 60 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend No18 interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read No18 interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@no18interiors.com

Write Your review

Tell us how No18 interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My purchase is beautiful so please with it , and delivery was on time will be shopping with is company again .
No18 interiors 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
WOW This looks beautiful Janette. Have never seen this vase styled this way and we love it! Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. No18 x
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a lovely large ginger jar which was delivered promptly and carefully packaged. The choice of ginger jars and other similar items is quite extensive, so Iā€™m sure customers will find just the right thing for their home. I enjoyed browsing their goods.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Marie for leaving such a lovely review. We are super pleased you enjoyed browsing our site and that you love your ginger jar :-) No18 x
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous products lovely quality and packing is excellent great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Susan. No18 x
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing items, fast delivery & well packed to prevent damage. Such a beautiful shop with some absolutely gorgeous decorative ornaments and furniture. Just Stunning.
No18 interiors 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
These look amazing Georgina! Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. No18 x
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with item! Lovely finish exactly as i desired and needed! Great communication! Fast delivery! Thank you! x
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your purchase. No18 x
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality items and really unique compared to what you find elsewhere
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lexie for such a wonderful view and great feedback :-) No18 x
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase Lovely quality product
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased you are happy with your purchase Nancy. Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. No18 x
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived on time well packaged please with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you James for taking the time to leave a lovely review. No18 x
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Item. This size stone pyramid (15cm square base) seems hard to find. in the UK It is well made. It was very well packed and I highly recommend the seller.
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased you like the item :-) Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. No18 x
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products! Great quality
No18 interiors 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Oh wow this looks incredible! Such beautiful styling. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review and for sharing this gorgeous photo. no18 x
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product.Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jill, for taking the time to leave a lovely review :-) We are super pleased you are happy with your purchase. No18 x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and a good range of products
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Grant :-)
Posted 2 months ago
No18 interiors have been great and provided excellent customer service! I sent them an enquiry about one of their products and they responded very quickly to let me know when the product would be back in stock. I've now ordered it and its out for delivery today - No18 Interiors have kept me updated every step of the way. I can't wait to see the beautiful framed canvas I ordered!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Courtney, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review. We are super pleased you are happy with our service. No18 x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality faux coral. Well packaged and delivered promptly.
No18 interiors 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
WOW what a beautiful styling set up! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review and for sharing a photo. No18 x
Posted 2 months ago
Loved my purchase, efficient and fast delivery. Will be purchasing again in the future. Thank you No 18 interiors šŸ˜˜
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. You are so very welcome and we are super pleased you loved your item :-) No18 x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent! I am so happy with my purchase. Fast delivery and superb quality. I will be buying from No18 again! Thank you so much.
No18 interiors 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
These look amazing Jemma! What a set up :-) Thank you for taking the time to share your review and for sharing this gorgeous photo. No18 x
Posted 2 months ago
I was looking for accessories to update my living room and found your super website. I am so pleased with the two items I bought, a decorative coral sculpture and a gorgeous gold striped glass vase. The price was very reasonable and they arrived within 7 days. They were very well packaged and I received regular updates of the order progress. I will definitely be returning for more items.
Posted 3 months ago
Wow what a fabulous review. Thank you so much for taking the time. We are so pleased you loved your items. No18 x
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product with prompt delivery. Very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely a review Tracy, we are super glad you are happy with your purchase. No18 x
Posted 2 months ago
Classy, must have pieces, on trend with todays homes,love love love šŸ„°
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Tracey :-) No18 x
Posted 4 months ago
Love my beautiful lamp & luxury throw. Fab service xx
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, Teesha. No18 x
Posted 4 months ago
No18 interiors is rated 4.98 based on 60 reviews