No18 interiors Reviews

5.0 Rating 112 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend No18 interiors
5.0
Based on 112 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read No18 interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@no18interiors.com

Write Your review

Tell us how No18 interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love my floor lamp. Delivered well within the time frame and packaged well. Very easy website to shop and great value items vs other retailers. Will defo be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful quality products, arrived in line with estimated delivery dates, well packaged. Thank you, will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Ann Marie for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're so happy you love you items and are happy with our service :-) No18 x
Posted 2 months ago
I’m really happy with my purchase. Definitely I would recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Julia for leaving such lovely review. It's great to hear you would recommend No18 too :-) No18 x
Posted 6 months ago
Communication was first class as the item we ordered was delayed by the manufacturer. Lovely company to deal with and more than happy with our items when they arrived. Will go to No18 again when looking for beautiful furniture. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Charles for leaving such wonderful review. We are pleased your are happy with your furniture items and with our customer service. We look forward to seeing what you purchase in the future. No18 x
Posted 6 months ago
Love our two new bedside cabinets. Beautifully finished, they look really elegant. I'm a happy bunny!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Julie for leaving such a lovely review. We are super pleased you loved the bed side tables and are a happy bunny...this review makes two of us :-) No18 x
Posted 6 months ago
Couldn't be happier with my order, great value and very good quality. Delivered on time,will definitely be using No 18 again J Guy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Jane for leaving such a lovely review, it means a lot to us that you would shop with us again :-) No18 x
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous service with fantastic products. One of my favourite shops. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Sarah for leaving such a lovely review and for your valued custom, we truly appreciate it :-) No18 x
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent for keeping me informed about the delivery , can’t fault them . Purchase arrived well packed and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much Karen for leaving such a lovely review :-) No18 x
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery, easy transaction. Love the faux coral looks perfect on my bookcase.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Susan for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your custom and are so pleased you love the coral :-) No18 x
Posted 9 months ago
I brought plates and bowls of no18 interiors and i love them everyone has commented on them definitely an eye stopper transaction was smooth they arrived on time i would definitely do business with you again thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Kim for leaving such a lovely review. We are super pleased you are happy with the items and our service :-) No18 x
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful piece and good value. Good service and will most definately shop again thankyou
No18 interiors 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing feedback thank you Lisa. Thanks also for sharing a photo of your item, it looks fab! No18 x
Posted 9 months ago
Great website! Gorgeous stock, great price and delivered in a timely manner. Will definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Jane for leaving such a lovely review. We are very happy you are pleased with your items and would shop with us again :-) No18 x
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful! Just ordered another one
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much Bridget for your lovely review. We are super happy you love the item-I can see the next vase is being despatched to you early next week too :-) Thank you for your return custom, it's truly appreciated. No18 x
Posted 9 months ago
Better quality than I imagined
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Elisheva, we are very happy you are pleased with the quality of these items :-) No18 x
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the product. Good quality. Very well packed for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Carol for leaving such a lovely review. We are super happy you were pleased with the product (and our packaging :-) ) No18 x
Posted 10 months ago
Kept informed regarding my delivery, it was quick and very well packed. Vase is beautiful and very big I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving such a a lovely review Jacqueline. We are super pleased you love the vase :-) No18 x
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Zita for leaving such a lovely review. We are super pleased you are happy with the quality of your order. No18 x
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Item arrived quickly and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Susan for leaving such a lovely review. We are so pleased you are happy with our service. No18 x
Posted 10 months ago
Received my marble sculpture. It’s beautiful and sits in my vestibule perfectly. Fantastic and quick service from No 18 Interiors Thank you
No18 interiors 5 star review on 3rd March 2022 No18 interiors 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
WOW Sandra this looks gorgeous here. Wear re living the major monochrome vibes. Thank you for leaving such a lovely review and for sharing a photo of your item with us. No18 x
Posted 10 months ago
Fantast customer service, when my vase came damaged they exchanged streight away, would definitely shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Denise for leaving such a lovely review. I am pleased to hear we rectified this situation efficiently for you :-) No18 x
Posted 10 months ago
No18 interiors is rated 5.0 based on 112 reviews