No18 interiors Reviews

5.0 Rating 110 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend No18 interiors
5.0
Based on 110 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read No18 interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@no18interiors.com

Write Your review

Tell us how No18 interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Came quickly and product as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking time out to leave a review Alex. We are really pleased you are happy with our service and item ordered. No18 x
Posted 7 months ago
The service is second to none! Prices are great and deliver was super fast! Items are beautiful and packed well. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Delphine for leaving such a fabulous review. We are so happy you loved your items and are pleased with our service :-) No18 x
Posted 7 months ago
Always happy with my orders from Tara & team😃 I would highly recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Vanessa. We truly appreciate your loyal custom. No18 x
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous service from the start & the products are high end. Love this place!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much Stacey for leaving such a lovely review. We are super pleased you are happy with our service and products :-) No18 x
Posted 7 months ago
Pleased with our new sideboard, it is exactly as in the photos online. Very disappointed with the actual delivery (I think this was a 3rd party), they were 2 hours after the scheduled time which was on a Friday evening so we had to change our plans. We received no phone call of a time they would arrive, or then to say they were running massively late. When they finally arrived they would not move the unit into the lounge despite this being on the ground floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Carys, Many thank you for leaving a review, we are super happy you are pleased with your sideboard, it sure is a beauty! :-) I would like to sincerely apologise for inconvenience caused by the delivery driver arriving later than originally communicated. You are correct this was a 3rd party carrier as the sideboard required a 2man delivery and falls outside Parcelforce dimensions (who are our chosen delivery partner). The carrier should have also moved this into your ground floor room of choice. I am very disappointed to hear they didn't do this as this was part of the service paid for. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will be raising this with the carrier immediately. No18 x
Posted 7 months ago
I appointed No18 to design our lounge after struggling to make decisions. Tara did a superb job and we are thrilled with the outcome. The online store is great and easy to shop, however if you are looking for an interior designer to help send them an email (that's all I did). The design consultancy fees were very reasonably priced and there is noway we would have been able to achieve the same look ourselves. Thank you Tara and team No18 for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wow thank you for leaving such a fantastic review Glyn. We thoroughly enjoyed helping you design your dream lounge and are super pleased you both loved it. Looking forward to working together on your future projects. No18 x
Posted 7 months ago
Have purchased many items from No18 over the past 3 years. Always fantastic quality and great service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Diane for your leaving such a lovely review. We truly appreciate your custom and are super pleased you are happy with both No18 items and our service. No18 x
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with my large coral ornament which now stands proudly in the bathroom. Very quick delivery and very happy with the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Robert for taking the time out to leave such a lovely review. We are super pleased you loved the coral and I'm sure it looks great in your bathroom :-) No18 x
Posted 7 months ago
The Table Lamp was perfect. Just what we wanted. The service from No.18 Interiors was also perfect. Thank you for keeping us informed as you said when we made a purchase for you. It was great to know exactly what day and an eta on time when it was going to arrive. It arrived well packaged and in perfect order.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving such a super lovely review Kathy. We are over the moon you were happy with our service and loved your lamp (it sure is a beauty!). No18 x
Posted 7 months ago
I love this vase ! I seen this exact vase on another site for more than double the money so I'm very happy with the price of this. Looks expensive but didn't hurt my bank account.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Fawn-Elizabeth. We are super pleased you loved your item. We always try and price products fairly and it's great to see you have saved some money :-) No18 x
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased lots of items for my house and absolutely love them all. Delivery was faster than expected and communications great. Would highly recommend and will definitely be shopping again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Tom for leaving such a lovely review. We are super pleased you were happy with our service and the items purchased. No18 x
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service came quickly and I loved the ginger jar , personally I think it’s more taupe than grey which was perfect for me .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Patricia for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are super happy you are pleased with the jar. No18 x
Posted 8 months ago
After looking for the perfect willow for months finally found it ! Thankyou so much No18 interiors
No18 interiors 5 star review on 16th January 2022 No18 interiors 5 star review on 16th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
These look fabulous Susan, love the vase you've styled them in also. Thank you for sharing a photo and for leaving such a lovely review. No18 x
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful products shown in a house setting thus making it easier to visually apply to your own home. I loved the Willow Branches with Catkins from the photo and am equally as thrilled with the product in my home. Ordering was easy, delivery and packaging perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Nicole. We are super pleased you loved your item and were happy with out service :-) No18 x
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing communication and super fast delivery! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Sarah. And you are very welcome :-) No18 x
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service. I ordered a beautiful dining table, delivery and communication was fantastic. If i could give more stars i would!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Danielle for leaving such a wonderful review. We are super glad you loved your dining table at were happy with our service :-) No18 x
Posted 8 months ago
Very good customer service. Good quality product. Efficient delivery Would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Derek. Wishing you a very merry Christmas. No18 x
Posted 9 months ago
Great product, quick delivery. Very pleased with my chairs .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Gillian for leaving such a lovely review. We are super pleased you loved your chairs. Wishing you a super Christmas. No18 x
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve been searching for a contemporary floor lamp for some time and found the most amazing one on No 18’s website. Their service was excellent and the packaging very robust. I’d definitely shop with them again and would highly recommend them.
No18 interiors 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This looks amazing! Thank you for taking time to send a photo and for leaving such a lovely review. Wishing you a merry Christmas. No18 x
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Quick, efficient delivery and very good communication. The products are beautiful, will definitely use again. Many Thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Jean for leaving such a lovely review. Wishing you a wonderful Christmas. No18 x
Posted 9 months ago
No18 interiors is rated 5.0 based on 110 reviews