Noble Loans Reviews

4.91 Rating 157 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Noble Loans

Write Your review

Tell us how Noble Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Very happy with their service, fast and easy to get funding."
Posted 2 months ago
"My husband and I got a loan from them recently, it was very quick and helped us on time. Thank you so much!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and simple process with professional service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Noble Loans has gone above and beyond to help me with a loan, I can’t thank them enough. All staff members as so lovely as well, and very helpful during the process. Best company ever thanks again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to get started, very pleased with the service I have received throughout my loan term."
Posted 3 months ago
"A great way to get business funding, definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Never had any issues, 5 stars!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a very nice experience with the company and they were very helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Noble Loans was very easy to work with. Exceptional service!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the service I received from Noble Loans"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. Five stars."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy application process, it's a great alternative to banks."
Posted 4 months ago
"If you ever need funding, noble is the way to go!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Really thankful for Noble, great company to work with, provided much-needed assistance during a tough time"
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm very impressed with the level of service they provided me"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy and fast application for to complete, havent had any problems from my time working with them!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Noble Loans really helped me during a difficult financial period. Very thankful."
Posted 5 months ago
"Can only say good words about Noble, I had no problems with them whatsoever."
Posted 5 months ago
"Has been very easy to work with, keep it up!"
Posted 5 months ago
"True life saver, really helped me out when I needed capital. Many thanks Noble!"
Posted 6 months ago
Noble Loans is rated 4.91 based on 157 reviews