nogishop-com Reviews

1.40 Rating 10 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend nogishop-com
Visit Website

Phone:

6173314493

Write Your review

Tell us how nogishop-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had the exact same experience as everyone else, it is a scam will never buy online again without verification, $130 down the toilet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered items in July paid in full never arrived, now November and no contact, 13 year old son very upset. Do not order from this site!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have called numerous times. Left text messages. Emailed them. Not one returned call, text or email. The worst service ever. Do not buy anything from this site ever. You will never get a person on the phone no matter how many times you call or leave a message.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered first week of August...it is now the 16th of October..... nothing nothing...they ignore my questions...they are thief's.... don't buy from them👿
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered back in August and still haven’t received my shipment. They ignore my emails and phone calls. I just want my money back now. So disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DON’T “BUY” FROM THEM!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered on June 27th, didn’t receive anything for a month bc their site said it could take that long, so I called and texted. After so many excuses and lies and not returning my calls and texts, I just want my money back! Stay far away from this site!!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered an item on July 28 and have still not received it (September 4). I have sent the company many emails and left a message on their voicemail, which they did not even bother responding to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stay far away from nogishop. When you place an order they are more than happy to take your money BUT you have no idea when your order will be forfilled. It's been over a month with countess phone calls and messages but not a single response or confirmation the than the original email or sale..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered on 7/14. No mention of a back order. On 8/13 I got an email that my order had shipped. When I press the “track shipping” button it still shows order processing as the status and no tracking number - it’s now 8/28. I’ve emailed twice over the last month and called once but not gotten a single response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love my new rash guard. Fast shipping !!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
nogishop-com is rated 1.40 based on 10 reviews