Non-Profit Legal Center, PC Reviews

4.40 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Non-Profit Legal Center, PC

About Non-Profit Legal Center, PC: Non-Profit Legal Center is an online resource for NonProfits, provided by T.S. Wrobel & Associates, Attorneys at Law. Let us help your non-profit better the world. We specialize in 501c3 Public Charities & other 501c Organizations, Formation & Tax Exemption Guidance.

Visit Website

Phone:
415-214-8314

Email:
info@nonprofitlegalcenter.com

Location:
870 Market St #643

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Non-Profit Legal Center, PC ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The information that I needed to start my non profit they had and was very knowlegable . I appreciate all they have done to help me build my non profit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"You will find very interesting relate issues and find them interesting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The truth is that I hardly use this service and therefore not be able to state the degree of happiness"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This tool that the Non-Profit Legal Center offers has been invaluable. I really appreciate the information the attention to details and every aspect of the help they give! The tool is having some to help you manifest your vision to the world! Thank you very much!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dear sir/madam, So far I have not received any support from any site but it has given me more knowledge as how to create a page for our support and more exposure. I think what I will suggest is thay you should please create more opportunities for non-profit organizations in Africa thank you. From Shaibu Awudu"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This organization without a doubt is run top notch and an asset to anyone seeking legal advice. We set up a 501 (c) 3 using the assistance of T. S. Wrobel and Associates. Phone calls, emails and paperwork were always engaged precisely. The Company continues to advise us and would not consider anyone else. Thomas Wrobel is helpful, courteous and thoughtful, he is changing the world for the better, one client at a time. Thank you so much!!! You can find us at Spartan300charity.com or on Facebook at The Charity of Spartan300."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I really like the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lots of great information regarding non-profit organizations. I would recommend this site to anyone thinking about starting a non-profit business. It is a one-stop shop website where everything is right at your fingertips."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"WANT TO START A NON-PROFIT GOSPEL MISSION TO EMPOWER AND GIVE HOPE TO THE POOR AND NEEDED. TO OFFER SALVATION IN JESUS CHRIST OUR LORD AND SAVIOR. WE OFFER RESTORATION AND TRANSFORMATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH GOD'S WORD."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been using T. S. Wrobel & Associates for my business legal needs for over ten years. When I need to draft a contract or advice on a dispute, I call Thomas. He's also a great sounding board for my new business ideas. As a serial entrepreneur, I've relied on him for many things; from business formation & contracts to resolving business disputes. He's also advised me on a major trust estate planning issue involving my father's estate. One thing I like in particular is that he gets to the bottom line on issues quickly without wasting my time or legal budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Non-Profit Legal Center, PC is rated 4.40 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This