Nossa Vida Reviews

1.25 Rating 24 Reviews
8% of reviewers recommend Nossa Vida
533 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
45 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
107 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nossa Vida made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 36%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"WORST EVER DON"T FALL FOR IT. I ordered 2 dresses. The first took over 2 weeks to arrive and when it did was not a dress but an awful blue fake satin top. Not what I ordered so emailed support with photo to have them respond 2 days later that I could choose another dress free of charge but that I would need to pay the $16 shipping fee. I of course promptly wrote back questioning this ridiculous request and have still to heard back 48 hours later. The second dress I ordered arrived today. It is not the same as the one pictured and is definitely not worth the $50 AUD I paid (very basic cut, not same as picture) however it is easier to keep it than deal with stress of return. I REPEAT NEVER USE THIS SITE IT'S A SHAM."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Nossa Vida? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Nossa Vida receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Jennifer M. is probably affiliated to this Nossa Vida store. That's why she's happy with the service and product. I know someone who used to work for them to answer all your emails. I bought Yellow loose dress from this store too and the dress came in tan/nude color, not yellow and yet they don't want to replace it for a yellow dress or give a refund for this totally different product. It's not true that customer service is responsive, because customer service is done within few minutes only and will have to wait another 24 hours for a reply. In fact, messages from support are all the same, they will push you to agree to what they want so they don't have to refund you. I'm sure Jennifer M is not treated as VIP. Maybe Jennifer M is the owner of this store pretending to be a different person and saying good things about this store. They receive a lot of complaint that's why they built another store https://daisy-doo.com/ to scam more people! If you have complaints it's better to open a dispute in paypal and show paypal a picture of the item from nossa vida store compare to the item received. You will surely get your money back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Not sure why people don't like them but I purchased a few pieces from their site and was pleased with the products I received. It is exactly what I was expecting at the price point. I think some buyers expect designer quality at this affordable price point. Customer service was responsive and it felt like they were doing everything to answer my questions about delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is their new website https://daisy-doo.com/ beware!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wish I would have read the reviews before buying: absolutely NOTHING like the picture, quality is what you would find on a Childrens Halloween costume from Walmart, and it’s a good two inches shorter than shown as well. Incredibly disappointing!! Will never shop there again, and will be sure to tell everyone I know that it’s as an: DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought 2 tops here. Waited over 5 weeks or maybe longer to recieve them. Truly though they had been lost and Actually now wish that they were. The material is terrible and irritates my skin. Contacted the company by email to see how I could return because I received with no return label. After having to email them just multiple time in addition to taking pictures of the, this company VIDA has the nerve to tell they will not refund me but send me another replacements in addition to sending them an additional 9.50 for shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"awful quality!!! all items i bought were technically 'on sale' so couldn't return any. customer service staff were extremely rude too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased a dress and upon receipt realized immediately it was defective. I am almost certain this was made by a child, the quality is terrible. I asked for a refund 30 days ago and have been going back and forth with their customer service ever since. They refuse to refund me and want to exchange the item, and in addition, I am responsible for all the shipping fees. The last thing I want is another item from this retailer. I am in the process now of reporting Nossa Vida as a fraud to my bank to see if I can reverse the original charge as its clear the company is not going to do anything to address my concerns."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Same experience as others. Did anyone else have their credit card hacked at the same time they purchased the items? For my experience, I ordered after seeing "FREE SHIPPING/ FREE RETURNS" and thinking I'd just return if they didn't work out. Two months later they came. They were TERRIBLE. Ugh! No paperwork with dresses. I email about a return. They tell me I must pay shipping to return. I explain my story to them and they offer to send me another item IF I SEND THEM MORE MONEY. Scam company! I will join others in lawsuit...who's in?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought 3 dresses and they were all awful. Terrible quality material wouldn't buy them in a pound shop and they looked totally different from the pictures. Tried to get a return address as it says on their returns policy that you need to email to ask for it, but when i did they asked for pictures of the dresses. When I asked again I was told to refer to the returns policy for the address (which like i said says you need to email to ask for it). Then i asked a third time i was offered a 10% discount code. After that thy stopped replying to my emails. Total waste of money and a scam company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Their quality is terrible. The button down dress had fake buttons and was stitched together. The material felt like card board. I asked to return it, but they wouldn't allow me to. Offered to send another dress of my choice, but I would need to pay for the shipping. Why would i want you to send me another terrible quality dress? No I am not going to give you more money just to see how bad your other items are too. DO NOT BUY HERE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 3 dresses for $85- They arrived 5 weeks later and they could have been from the dollar store the quality was so bad. NOTHING like the pictures- color, material, patterns, and even styles were wrong. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered two sizes of the same dress, and am now trying to return one. Nossa Vida are refusing me a refund and won’t give me an address to return the dress to. They are saying that their returns policy excludes reduced price items but I have paid full price. I used their “spin the wheel” offer and had $5 taken off my total. DO NOT BUY FROM NOSSA VIDA! I so wish I had read the reviews before buying!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered two of the same dresses in different colors, which were the same size, but fit differently. They made it nearly impossible to return or exchange them. Their customer service is horrible. Don't buy from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolute trash of a website. I purchased a dress, received it weeks later only to see that the quality is terrible. It's a dress made from dollar store material and I paid $40. It ripped as soon as I put it on, and the website is refusing to refund me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered four dresses from them 2 weeks ago - one turned up and was lovely. The other three I am told have no expected delivery date. When i contacted them I was told they are under new management and the new management will not give me my money back as my funds have gone to the old owner. It's theft! Pure and simple. So I will pursue them under Australian law which stands as they advertise in this country and ship here."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Exact same experience as the others. Terrible quality and delayed tactics when I requested a return address. TOTAL SCAM"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The day after I received a dress that doesn't fit me I contacted Nossa Vida for a returns address. I have now rejected 8 offers for a new size/product and requested the address 10 times through 4 different means (facebook posts, messenger, email address support@nossa-vida.com and nossavida11@gmail.com). I received a messenger message that they are undergoing management change which should be finalised in a few weeks! What shocking service. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM NOSSA VIDA"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The dress I ordered was terrible quality, and when I wanted to return it, they would only reply every 3 days and ask me for random documentation like pictures of the dress. They also conveniently forgot I had already sent them a picture of the dress and 4 days later asked me for a picture again, stalling further. AVOID THIS STORE!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Same experience on my side. Can anyone post the address where products can be returned to?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nossa Vida is rated 1.25 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support