https://novads.co/ Reviews

1.00 Rating 8 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend https://novads.co/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://novads.co/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FALSE CLAIMS OF PHOTO MEMORY STICKS DELIVERY
Don't whatever you do chance your money on a purchase from this organisation they are past masters at falsifying reports on delivery progress. For the past 4 months they have assured me on multiple occasions that the 2 PHOTO MEMORY STICKS were on their way from China. Having caught them out on non-delivery of the supposed first consignment they then went about deceiving for a second time with numerous false reports saying it was on its way an please be patient for another few days. Bull****ters
Posted 1 day ago
Saw a classy YouTube video of a new invention WiFi booster advertising that one could get much higher speeds. Ordered it and it came after a long time only for it to be a very cheap and useless WiFi transmitter that I could get anywhere else much cheaper and yet I paid nearly £40. It’s a scam advert. Do not buy. The company is hypertech.
Posted 2 months ago
I am 84 years old and was taken for 103`00 by Novads I am sending back with a letter telling them I will not let this go already talked to my Bank it was a health watch I ordered and it will not sink to Apps and just buzzes. Does not work at all. Also from health another charge was charge which I did not order so my bank is looking into it . Hope I get help soon. I am like everybody else will pay for what I get but do not like getting taken for a ride. I will take it further if I have to just want my money back.
Posted 3 months ago
I agree with the other reviews. This disgusting Chinese company is taking advantage of the coronavirus to fleece the people. If you have already been scammed by this company, file a dispute with your credit card company to get your money back. These people should be in jail. It is my individual, personal, subjective believe that I was ripped off by this company.  Therefore, it is my individual, personal, subjective opinion and belief, that the company is incompetent, dishonest, and/or unethical.  The foregoing review solely provides my individual, personal, subjective opinions, beliefs, and interpretations. Any individuals who may view this review, or any part thereof, should examine the facts and issues for themselves and form their own individual, personal opinions, beliefs, and interpretations.
Posted 5 months ago
Same as the other comments on here. They are fleecing people for a product which can be purchased elsewhere for 10% of the price. How they keep getting away with it is disgusting.
Posted 5 months ago
These items have no quality at all. There are not as described, I was taken for $70 for these cheap items.i want a REFUND. Please DO NOT BUY THESE!!!THEY ARE TAKING ADVANTAGE IF THE PANDEMIC. WE JUST WANT TO SURVIVE THIS AND THEY ARE SCAMMING THE PUBLIC.
Posted 5 months ago
ALERT ALERT.....This comy is a big scam DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM. This is a world wide scam. BEWARE
Posted 6 months ago
This is the actual company behind Hyperstech (and other online pseudonyms they use to try and fool people).

This company are scammers. The products they sell are faulty/fake cheap Chinese imports and not at all as advertised. You will wait a long time ro receive your fake/faulty goods and when you demand a refund as you are entitled to they will continue to give you the runaround. They claim to have refunded me on 10th December last year and I have still not seen the refund. They continually send out pathetic lies via email.

Please avoid this company at all costs. They are criminals.
Posted 8 months ago
https://novads.co/ is rated 1.00 based on 8 reviews