www.nsxcoin.com Reviews

3.05 Rating 38 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend www.nsxcoin.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.nsxcoin.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WANT TO RECOVER YOUR LOST FUNDS?
I never thought I will get scammed of all my assets on this exchange which I was warned by friends to keep off the exchange, they stole all my life saving the total funds of $68k worth of bitcoin. I couldn’t believe bitcoin can ever be recovered all thanks to a kind hearted man called Dennis which I met on telegram he gave me the right platform for my bitcoin recovery. His telegram handle is ‘Denniscot01’

Or mail him at denniscot17 @ gm ail. com
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't been able to contact anyone, see my balance (if there still is one!!) nor get my money back because I don't know where it is
These guys are crooks and the law should get them, but I don't hold any hope given comments below
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute rat bags. I only invested the minimum allowable and it sat in my account for months because they stuffed up with my registration etc. After many emails I tried to withdraw as I never purchased Bitcoin on the Trading Platform. They never made the withdrawal transfer back to my bank account and still have it sitting somewhere. That was beginning of last year. I contacted the Regulators but nothing happened. I emailed some British Government Dept like Fair Trading equivalent to blow the whistle on them and got an email saying they have forwarded my email to the correct area. That was later last year and I haven't heard anything from them either.
Posted 3 months ago
No contact for many weeks, unable to access the website or get an answer to emails.. looks like another scam, I assume money gone..
Posted 8 months ago
I am another victim if these mfs
Money just gone and unable to do a thing about it I have learned a valuable lesson and feel for others in the same position karma is a birch and they will get theirs
Posted 8 months ago
Is anyone know how we can trace them down, looks like the ripoff so many people like myself.is anyone been successful logging any complaint to AU government or any where .STAY AWAY FROM THEM .
LOW LIFE MOTHER F...ERS.SCAM.
WE SHOULD ABLE TO DO SOMETHING...
YOU GUYS HAVE VERY LOW LIFE AND FACEBOOK SHOULD BE RESPONSIBLE TO ALLOW THESE SCAMMERS TARGET PEOPLE SO EASLY .
I AM A VICTIM.
MOSTLY WAS MY FAULT, TO BE STUPID IN FIRST PLACE HOWEVERE THERE IS MORE INTO IT .
Posted 9 months ago
Took my money , and never contacted me again and would not return my investment , then locked my out and took my money.
Posted 10 months ago
For all of you NSXcoin victims like me dont be fooled if you got an email from Adam chase saying how can he help.He will promise you that he will return your money but you have to pay up front the taxes and charges.
He is a lying snake just like the rest of the low lifes,also if you read a good review that's a scam also.
Posted 10 months ago
Paid $250 deposit and nothing happened on the account. Then I get the hard sell to invest more, $5000 this time. After a very long conversation I said I would be unwilling to invest that much.
Tried to withdraw, but all of a sudden my account is -$6?
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY WITH THIS SCAM
Posted 10 months ago
scam scam scam scam
do not trust this company, taking everyones money and pretending you are invested with them but you are not.
They are clearly using your money to invest it for themselves.
They are pure rats and deserve to be put down
name and shame people. Robert Larson and Scott Miller are 2 people who i dealt with there, nothing but liars and scum of the earth people
Posted 10 months ago
Paul and Shaun you are both 100% correct these are the lowest form of life to live
Scam scam scam
All the same results take your money then you never here from them again
Luke you will either be next or you maybe one of them trying to scam more people into thinking this is a legitimate company
These people need to be caught
Scam Scam Scam do not trust these people
Posted 11 months ago
nsxcoin are very clever scammers.I am 72 and they refuse to refund my life savings that I invested with them.
They are the lowest form of life and I wish them all and their families and slow agonizing death.
Posted 11 months ago
Sorry to tell you all thinking ya having a great experience with Nsxcoin as we all did until you try an get any of yr deposit, profits back! Been trying for 6 weeks now an they don’t want anything to do with you, Don’t reply emails, stopped calling An trading while ur money looks like it’s just sitting there but really it’s gone! Someone show me proof who has got any money back from this scamming thieving mob? I’ve got $5357 Aus I have lost An now believe will never see again! Anyone one else who has been scammed please Messenger me Shawn Ginbey so the more people I get the more the disputes an fraud mob will stop this greed an selfishness to others. I feel for you all as I’ve been conned also
Posted 11 months ago
My experience in nsxcoin is amazing! Honestly speaking I had no idea in cryptocurrency. Until one of my friends invited me to try it, at first I'm afraid to take a risk because we never know what's gonna happen on your money, instead of thinking negative thoughts, What I can do is to see the results and I'm just surprised when I saw my account that I'm earning a profit and it's sounds good to be true that you will earn money from crypto trading. I'm very happy that finally I got some extra income. Thank's to nsxcoin :) will recommend it to my friends
Posted 11 months ago
I have made three requests for a withdrawal of funds and each time they have cancelled it.
My trading simply stopped with the result that I have missed several opportunities.
I do no longer trust them at all and they keep telling me how small my investment is compared to the millions that they handle. Hopeless customer service and I think they are about to take my investment. I could not recommend them to my worst enemy.
Posted 11 months ago
My friend advice me to try cryptocurrency trading. He recommended me to Nsxcoin and I had lost my money in the first month. After learning from my mistakes time by time, Now I'm earning a profit and withdraw several times. The Cs was very helpful in resolving my issue's on my account and how to withdraw a profit.
Posted 11 months ago
The priorities may vary depending on a trader, but trust and honesty of a broker are very important for me. I’ve been working with Nsxcoin since January 2019. Firstly, my strategy didn’t work at all, I lost some money several times. I’ve managed to earn pretty well recently. The broker has never had problems with withdrawals. the support just approved my identity and withdraw without any issues. Thanks, Nsxcoin! I’ll trade with you for a long time! Wish you success!
Posted 11 months ago
The main advantage of this way to make money is minimum time required. I’m trading on Nsxcoin and everything is smooth sailing now! The income is quite good :) shouldn’t stretch finances or count on parents. Before I was too emotional and screwed everything up several times. I’m much better now gained experience and Nsxcoin helps me a lot.
Posted 11 months ago
Iam greatful and impressed with Nsxcoin. I had no trouble to do the registration and related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hope for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. I really appreciate and they always assist us even if they are not that fast to response on the email.
Posted 11 months ago
I would recommend trying Nsxcoin. They are fairly new company and their staff has wealth of experience. My experience with them has been quite pleasant. Since they are eager to assist with any queries and their platform is quite simple to navigate. I don't have any issue's accessing my funds. They handle everything in a timely manner.
Posted 11 months ago
www.nsxcoin.com is rated 3.05 based on 38 reviews