Nuhous247 Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nuhous247
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3719 8735

Email:

info@nuhous247.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Nuhous247 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booking was easy and tradesman attended the same day of the booking, they called in 30mins to take payment for the first hour than remaining balance was paid once trades have finished the work, very please and happy with speed and efficiency that nuhous247 has provided top marks!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent experience would recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend Nuhous247 for all your property repairs, installations, roofing or building work
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with services received will use again
Posted 4 months ago
very happy with services easy booking and the trades are experienced
Posted 4 months ago
Affordable and easy booking, have booked the carpenter from Nuhous247 to install the kitchen and the craftsmanship is excellent! Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and reliable handyman services, recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and affordable, charged me only £55 per hour same day services for handyman, John from Nuhous247 has turned up on time done done the job and cleaned up afterwards.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service will use again
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with services clean tidy and on time will use again handyman services from Nuhous247
Posted 5 months ago
Easy booking Vlad from Nuhous attended the same day of enquiry, put pictures up, kitchen doors all evened out, unblocked the bathroom sink changed few tiles on the roof. Very happy I recommend And will use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Honest and easy to book services at first had handyman attend do do few bits around the house, after had drainage and plumbing services from them, same day service very impressed
Posted 5 months ago
Had our drains blocked, booked services with Nuhous247 their engineer attended within 2h of the booking same day and unblocked my drain. Very pleased with service received.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing services on time and as stated in pricing, the gas engineer Sam was here for 2 hours and fixed the issue with the Boiler, attended the same day!
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and reliable service received from Dave, from start the booking was easy Nuhous247 made sure we have the very best electrician attend, Dave right away identified the fault and fixed it would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
On time and budget emergency call out booked the drainage engineer attended in couple hours and resolved the issue
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable and friendly services booked handyman and they have done a great job fast.
Posted 7 months ago
Nuhous247 are honest and reliable company, They are always there helping with small or larger work for all property maintenance needs plumbing, electrical or carpentry or roofing they do a great job
Posted 8 months ago
Booked Nuhous247 to fix my plumbing problem they come out the same day and could not be more happier with the services received.
Posted 8 months ago
Nuhous247 was outstanding they have attended within 1h of emergency response, fixed the issues with the tripping fuse and we was back online within couple hours, we was than able to continue with our day to day business activities.
Posted 8 months ago
Nuhous247 is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews