Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,119 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Number Plates Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered plates 3 weeks ago and still not recieved them, I've emailed several times and tried to call there dodgy number which refers to a pointless email communication which they never answer! Another scam company DO NOT USE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
nothing received, no email response, bad service, we purchased elseware in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order on 19th Sept, it is now 29th Sept and have not received delivery yet, supposed to be 48 hours from order. I have emailed the company two days ago and have not had a response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and easy to use. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service with prompt delivery of plates Would use this service again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order online and very quick delivery. Price was really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plates arrived on time and look good quality, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Because when you finished t o pay it's not easy to get option for to send the proof of buyer But after to found it it's easy to send the photos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent speedy service. Easy process to upload proof of ownership. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed 2 sets of number plates, and found the process of ordering very straightforward. The plates arrived within a day or two and were just as ordered. They came with all fitting screws required and I fitted them the same day. A stress free process!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service thankyou so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy and the new plate was delivered quickly. The plate was of good quality and the kit I ordered to fit it meant it was no fuss to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service. I ordered my plates one afternoon and they were delivered by Royal Mail at 10.30 the following morning. Couldn't be better. I noted my happiness with the company on Facebook (to 650 friends). Steven Myatt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As described quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality Iā€™m very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a number plate for my trailer and it arrived in a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.68 based on 1,119 reviews