Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,120 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
4.7
Based on 1,120 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Number Plates Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great, good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived really quickly and they look great on my motor! Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality, arrived promptly, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered two plates before 1pm so that they would be made and sent same day, I used standard post as I wasn’t in a rush but pleasantly surprised that they arrived the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick to answer any questions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Poor service and no option to phone them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered show plates K4L DJ but was sent K4 LDJ. I actually even put K4L DJ when putting reg number in but was still sent what i did not want.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ok but slow over a week
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality neat and classy ✅
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
compared with other sites I found the whole process an arse with having to provide supporting paperwork, if there had been a notice at the start of the procedure saying I need to provide supporting paperwork I would have gone else where that doesn't require it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still haven’t received my order after numerous emails with no response, and no phone number to contact, do not use. They take your money and don’t deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my new plates. They’re crisp and well produced, a proper product which will outlast the car I’m sure. Literally brilliant...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great service throughout. Once I finally got all my documents to them (delays with dvla) the plates arrived a couple of days later and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality plates at a good price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks easy to purchase and good quality plates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality plates at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very easy, very quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Number Plates Direct made everything easy the did all the paperwork and even sent my new plates to my door
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, prompt service at very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and good service. All done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.7 based on 1,120 reviews