Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,119 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
4.7
Based on 1,119 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Number Plates Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my new plates. They’re crisp and well produced, a proper product which will outlast the car I’m sure. Literally brilliant...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great service throughout. Once I finally got all my documents to them (delays with dvla) the plates arrived a couple of days later and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality plates at a good price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks easy to purchase and good quality plates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality plates at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very easy, very quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Number Plates Direct made everything easy the did all the paperwork and even sent my new plates to my door
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, prompt service at very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and good service. All done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had never ordered number plates online before however it was a quick and easy process and once my documents were uploaded my plates were delivered very quickly! Good quality plates, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good although it wasn’t made clear of the need for the paperwork that was required until I’d paid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and very quick delivery will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a few plates ordered always pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service with a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick once uploaded documents as requested. Nice plates. Job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service & quick delivery, definitely buy your plates from these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear and easy to use web site. Order arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.68 based on 1,119 reviews