Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,120 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
4.7
Based on 1,120 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Number Plates Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had never ordered number plates online before however it was a quick and easy process and once my documents were uploaded my plates were delivered very quickly! Good quality plates, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the price And the product on arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good although it wasn’t made clear of the need for the paperwork that was required until I’d paid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The number plates are lovely, there was a delay in getting back to me after I had emailed but with the current situation that is acceptable. Good service, good plates and good website easy to upload details etc. I would buy again from Number plates direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
User friendly website. Quick delivery. Front board looks slightly greyish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are impossible to contact, didn’t send the items they took payment for and are not responding to my request for a refund. I know covid is causing an issue with response times but this is clearly bad customer service. I am now going to have to go through my bank to reclaim the money back for the good not delivered. Shameful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and very quick delivery will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a few plates ordered always pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient service with a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick once uploaded documents as requested. Nice plates. Job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service & quick delivery, definitely buy your plates from these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had an issue initially but then resolved promptly and efficiently. Happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Didnt realise when ordered there would be writing on the bottom of the plates, was expecting blank along the bottom so slightly disappointed. Didnt show this writing on the proof when ordered. Quick delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liars, on the 14th I received an email that item has been posted, stamp on the parcel shows that it has been posted on the 18th 1st class. I order 2 number plates, only one arrived !!, on top of it it is bended in 3 different directions because someone stepped on it !!, impossible to ring them impossible to communicate !! I email them 3 times never ever received email back !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clear and easy to use web site. Order arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Finally got number plate. However no email to tell me to send documents and my order was on hold. This would have been a good idea. Also no mention of documents needed when I first ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.7 based on 1,120 reviews