Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,119 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
4.7
Based on 1,119 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Number Plates Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website. Very clear instructions on what documents to upload. Speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect and delivered on time. It was so easy to order online and submitted all supporting documents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and professional Company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived before I expected, excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use, once documentation is uploaded the plates were with me fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Easy to order. Delivery prompt. Well packaged and lovely plates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, high quality plates and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and high quality, very impressed at the service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service - Would happily recommend to firends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order, simply to upload documents, clear process, quick delivery and good quality product. Used twice now and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, excellent product, excellent delivery, the car looks better already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service can't be faulted. Easy/quick to upload the required documents and then received the number plates 3 days later. Exactly as I hoped/expected. Would recommend 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, quick delivery. Good price. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's always a bit daunting ordering things from a new supplier. I didn't need to worry, placed the order, scanned necessary documents and hey presto received confirmation. Three days later the registration plate arrived. Very nice fast and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great swift service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional with very quick delivery, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect with the choice that I wanted beautifully presented and finished to my total satisfaction thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.68 based on 1,119 reviews