Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,119 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Number Plates Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality, took longer than expected to arrive but pleased with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don't answer phones, don't update their website when you order, so it seems no one cares, then out of the blue you're plates arrive, not a great customer service but the quality of plates are good as is the price, but we need to be kept up-to-date with what's going on number plates direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I hate being negative and hardly do any reviews, however we needed a set of new plates as our company was selling another vehicle, we site was great, easy to order, but the order took forever and then 4 plates turned up with sticky pads, I’m sure this company knows they has issues (covid), but I will say fantastic quality plates for the money. Maybe a one off? But I certainly try them again. All the best BA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service can't be faulted. Easy/quick to upload the required documents and then received the number plates 3 days later. Exactly as I hoped/expected. Would recommend 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, quick delivery. Good price. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed order online - ordering larger rear plate - order confirmation after paying showed two standard plates - immediately emailed as per instructions - 5 days later two standard plates arrive - no contact from company and no telephone number on website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's always a bit daunting ordering things from a new supplier. I didn't need to worry, placed the order, scanned necessary documents and hey presto received confirmation. Three days later the registration plate arrived. Very nice fast and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great swift service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional with very quick delivery, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect with the choice that I wanted beautifully presented and finished to my total satisfaction thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great and easy to use web site. Fast delivery Thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality plates - Would happily recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First rate service and prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product as described and arrived on time, but... I was petrified by the lack of communication and had thoughts for two days that I had been scammed. No confirmation email, no dispatch confirmation, poor online reviews, no telephone support, no email answer just the money taken from your bank and an anxious few days wait. The feeling of relief when I got a knock on the door and my plates had arrived. This order had been necessitated by my previous plates being stolen from my car so I needed them urgently and didn’t want to pay the price of the high street. These guys will get the product to you and it will be exactly as described, but you may have an uncomfortable wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery, good quality number plates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good quality, well made and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Professional & Credible UK online company with quick & easy to navigate website. Excellent packaging with prompt Delivery at reasonably priced number plates. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.68 based on 1,119 reviews