Nuneaton Self Storage Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nuneaton Self Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Nuneaton Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

024 7610 8080

Email:

info@nuneatonselfstorage.co.uk

Location:

Apple HouseSlingsby Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Nuneaton Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly, really helpful service giving excellent storage for my needs - clean, dry & secure at reasonable prices. Convenient location & access. Thoroughly recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used this company for a few years now. Storage units are clean and tidy. Plenty of choice of storage unit sizes. Lift to first floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from the team. Always quick to answer queries. My things were all kept safe and secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Even allowed access outside of usual opening hours without any fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly helpful staff. Clean safe environment to store your belongings
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great business, very reasonable and the office staff couldn't be more helpful, I have used them twice now and once for my daughter I will definitely recommend Nuneaton Self Storage to whoever needs this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and accommodating. Rates are very reasonable. Would recommend and definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly, helpful and easy transaction. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The staff were always polite and helpful. The facility was clean and easy to navigate. Fair prices. Massive place but always felt like my custom was appreciated. 100% would use again & recommend. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nuneaton Self Storage is clean, secure and would recommend them to anybody looking for a self store. Chris and the team are always on hand and willing to help...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service is quick. Reception is simple. Surrounding are clean. Things just go on easily and well oiled.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed by the professional and friendly approach by all the team at Nuneaton Storage to my ever changing requirements over the last few months All the staff were knowledgeable of the units available and their availability Unit sizes were variable and flexible, prices were competitive and security very good I would recommend Nuneaton Storage 100% Thanks again to you all for your help Regards Roy Hampton
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nuneaton Self Storage are one of the best company's I have ever dealt with. The containers themselves are all in top condition and easily accessible when dropping off or picking up. The cost of the containers are extremely reasonable plus I really liked the online direct debit system making payments easy. Nothing is too much trouble for this family ran business. I would highly recommend them all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, impressed with security, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found the staff members at Nuneaton self storage very helpful and accommodating with my storage requirements. Nothing was too much trouble and transitions between different size lockup’s was seamless and worry free. I would recommend Nuneaton self storage without hesitation. Great prices and flexibility of access out of hours . Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy local access Competitive rates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful people. The facility is great, we had the outside ones as we wanted to be able to get in at any time. Great security. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really handy location, just out of Nuneaton town centre, access to the lock up is fine. Only issue is the fact that they are really only open during office hours and only limited hours on a Sat morning. I work full time and this caused frustration at times, when just wanting to nip and get something. But apart from that great service, great communication and when I sent my notice in the refund was speedily returned into my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and communication , would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nuneaton Self Storage is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews