NU Protection Reviews

4.79 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend NU Protection
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read NU Protection Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(02390) 3880095

Write Your review

Tell us how NU Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
James at NU Protection was both professional and very helpful. He was quick to provide me with the information I requested. I would highly recommend NU Protection.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional service provided by James, competitive price received for good insurance cover. Thank you. Zoe
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional and helpful service given by James at NU protection. Very easy to deal with and talk too. The policy given is exactly what I was looking for and was explained fully with no pressure sales. I would recommend and definitely use James and NU protection again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and very responsive easy to contact
Posted 2 years ago
no pressure, informative, polite
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful well explained information.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent manner explained everything
Posted 2 years ago
Customer friendly, professional and prompt response to my enquiry. Nothing was too much trouble for them and I felt my circumstances were well understood and responded to. I am happy with my Policy and can recommend this Company to other people with hesitation or reservation.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and advise from James. Made the process nice and simple and saved me money!
Posted 2 years ago
James is an absolute don, he sorted me right out.
Posted 2 years ago
I recently spoke to the Sales Advisor, James, who offered me fantastic advise on the best life insurance policy to take out to fit my requirements and budget. I would recommend NU Protection to anyone looking for life insurance. Thank you James!
Posted 2 years ago
I recently purchased life insurance and income protection insurance from NU Protection. The process was very quick, easy and simple. James, the sales advisor, was so lovely and answered all my questions, even if they may have sounded silly. Definitely recommend NU Protection as your life insurance company
Posted 2 years ago
James done exactly what we asked for and the budget we had
Posted 2 years ago
NFU Insurance gave me exactly what I wanted, no fuss, no gimmicks, just plain old fashioned Life Insurance. I would, without hesitation recommend them to any of my friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication
Posted 2 years ago
It was quick & easy to set up & a very competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
Efficiently produced the policy I wanted.
Posted 2 years ago
NU Protection is rated 4.79 based on 19 reviews