NutriKeto Reviews

4.19 Rating 43 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend NutriKeto

Write Your review

Tell us how NutriKeto made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Taste great!"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I love these products! My favorite is the Keto Cappuccino Coconut Cream, and the Orange Cream shake. If I could afford it, I would have these products everyday!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great taste."
Posted 1 week ago
"Shake was very good tasting. Great macros. Texture was a little thin. Need to thicken up the recipe 👍🏼"
Posted 1 week ago
"Flavors are absolutely amazing. Blending makes the most perfect frothy treat. The only downfall is that it's a little pricey."
Posted 1 week ago
"I continue to buy the NutriKeto products due to the taste!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Your chocolates are as promised DELISH ! Thank you for such high quality product !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Today I tried Vanilla Cake Batter and let me just say it was AH-MAZ-ING!!!! By for the best meal replacement shake I’ve ever had. I’m not generally a vanilla fan, I’m more of a chocolate kind of girl but this was so good. Now I really want to try to Orange Cream, it sounds like a perfect shake for summer!"
Posted 1 week ago
"My products came on time and I’ve tried the salted caramel shake and the cappuccino and they are both amazing! I mixed them each morning in the blender with my coffee and were very yummy. I love the ingredients and nutrition of these products. They are genuine Keto products and I appreciate that."
Posted 1 week ago
"best tasting keto shake i've had so far"
Posted 1 week ago
"I got my order so fast and even missed a 20% coupon savings and they credited my account right away. Delicious product- great company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Was using another brand. Tried this for the second time in the past year and loved it. This is my new favorite brand to help me with my weight loss . And first brand that I actually felt energy with. Love love love !!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Have not tried the products yet but very fast shipping. Excited to try"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great idea, not so great taste. I was really excited to try not only the fudge, but also the shakes. I ordered the trial pack which came with both flavors of fudge and three flavors of the shake. I honestly did not enjoy a single flavor. I would have thought at least 1 would be enjoyable but most were chalky & extremely salty. I have eaten keto for years and know the purpose behind salt. But some companies are better at hiding it than others. This just wasn’t for me. I’m sure some may enjoy the product but unfortunately for me, they were trashed."
Posted 1 week ago
"The shake did not leave me full and was hungry 2 hours later."
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved everything :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was good! I loved the cake batter one the most! It did leave a weird film on my teeth and the straw and cup but was tasty!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Shakes were almost flavorless. What flavor there was didn't match the label. Fudge arrived melted, flavors also weren't great. Bummed I spent money on this "sampler" but glad I didn't buy full sizes!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Taste is incredible!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really liked the cappucino and the peanut butter chocolate fudge."
Posted 1 week ago
NutriKeto is rated 4.19 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support