NutriKeto Reviews

4.24 Rating 46 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend NutriKeto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read NutriKeto Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@nutriketo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how NutriKeto made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had a large order that arrived leaking all over. I reached out but they refused to accept responsibility. They ignored me for 6 weeks and never refunded me or replaced the product. Don't waste your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been on the NutriKeto Ketone Shakes for two months. The taste is great and the shakes are satisfing. Customer service is excellent, the prices are exceptional. They have a phenomenal delivery program. I give John DeHart and NutriKeto an outstanding rating. Keep up the great team work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got the sample pack and I'm hooked! I love the vanilla shake and caramel cappuccino. I do add Splenda (I know, but I hate stevia). Keep in mind to use a blender not a shaker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best shakes I have ever had and filling too. Kept me full for hours. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Taste great!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love these products! My favorite is the Keto Cappuccino Coconut Cream, and the Orange Cream shake. If I could afford it, I would have these products everyday!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shake was very good tasting. Great macros. Texture was a little thin. Need to thicken up the recipe 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Flavors are absolutely amazing. Blending makes the most perfect frothy treat. The only downfall is that it's a little pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I continue to buy the NutriKeto products due to the taste!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Your chocolates are as promised DELISH ! Thank you for such high quality product !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Today I tried Vanilla Cake Batter and let me just say it was AH-MAZ-ING!!!! By for the best meal replacement shake I’ve ever had. I’m not generally a vanilla fan, I’m more of a chocolate kind of girl but this was so good. Now I really want to try to Orange Cream, it sounds like a perfect shake for summer!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My products came on time and I’ve tried the salted caramel shake and the cappuccino and they are both amazing! I mixed them each morning in the blender with my coffee and were very yummy. I love the ingredients and nutrition of these products. They are genuine Keto products and I appreciate that.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
best tasting keto shake i've had so far
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I got my order so fast and even missed a 20% coupon savings and they credited my account right away. Delicious product- great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was using another brand. Tried this for the second time in the past year and loved it. This is my new favorite brand to help me with my weight loss . And first brand that I actually felt energy with. Love love love !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have not tried the products yet but very fast shipping. Excited to try
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great idea, not so great taste. I was really excited to try not only the fudge, but also the shakes. I ordered the trial pack which came with both flavors of fudge and three flavors of the shake. I honestly did not enjoy a single flavor. I would have thought at least 1 would be enjoyable but most were chalky & extremely salty. I have eaten keto for years and know the purpose behind salt. But some companies are better at hiding it than others. This just wasn’t for me. I’m sure some may enjoy the product but unfortunately for me, they were trashed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The shake did not leave me full and was hungry 2 hours later.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Loved everything :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
NutriKeto is rated 4.24 based on 46 reviews