Oasis Health Reviews

4.48 Rating 23 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Oasis Health
Read Oasis Health Reviews
Not comfortable with the aftertaste
How would you recommend I take them. 4 at once? 1-2 at a time throughout the day?
Posted 1 day ago
I think this whole thing is a scam
Posted 2 days ago
My inflammation and pain is the best it’s been in 10 years after taking it
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
I felt stronger a few days after take ng it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Coming here I know I’m getting the best possible care I’ve been coming to Dr. Munoz for almost 25 years now.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Since I have incorporated the ANP supplements i am off my non steroidal anti-inflamatories.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Monica is very helpful and receptive of my needs every time I contact Oasis. Customer Service is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
My doctor said that my osteoporosis have been improved sine I take the suplement
Posted 1 month ago
Hood personal service
Posted 1 month ago
Works for me
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, convenient, and great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Love this supplement
Posted 1 month ago
When I purchased Oasis BnB from my physician the medication was outdated. When I informed your company they replaced the outdated medication. Immediate response to my issue and handled efficiently. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I am hoping it helps! Rather expensive vitamins.
Posted 1 month ago
This has done very good for me
Posted 1 month ago
I don't feel right giving this product a "rating" considering how poor my health has been. What I can say is that I started these around the same time I was experiencing numerous health problems and I personally couldn't keep them down; within a half hour I was vomiting. I did give the rest of my box to a friend recently as I do believe they are high quality supplements based on my research prior to my purchase, they simply didn't agree with me or vice versa.
Posted 2 months ago
The first month I took CBD sporadically. The second month was sporadic as well. I have begun a specific time each day and will be consistent with next supply.
Posted 2 months ago
The supplements have improved the arthritis discomfort in my fingers.
Posted 2 months ago
Oasis Health is rated 4.48 based on 23 reviews