OBITUARe Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend OBITUARe

About OBITUARe: OBITUARe.com is an obituary website that allows family and friends to memorialize loved ones in a more honorable way. Inspired by our personal experience with the heartache and stress of writing an obituary, OBITUARe.com was created to guide its users through their emotional journey and bring comfort during a time of loss.

We provide a service to secure meaningful memories that can be shared with the community and future generations. Our process is time efficient and helps to reduce the burden of funeral expenses.

We hope that you find it helpful when honoring your loved one.

Visit Website

Email:
support@obituare.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OBITUARe made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"It helped me and my family in a great way during a difficult time. Easy to use and get organized. Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service! Easy to use. Very flexible. Lots of options. I found Obituare when I was looking for alternatives to a newspaper service in my hometown. My biggest concern was being able to share all the important funeral information with extended family who all lived in different parts of the state. I considered publishing multiple obits in different newspapers but this quickly became a logistical nightmare. I decided to publish a short obit of my father in a Santa Ana newspaper, where he resided, with a web address to his full obituary on obituare.com. Putting his obituary on this site was definitely the best way to go because it made it easy to share all the information on facebook and via email. Plus I was able to make multiple edits anytime I needed. The program I created for his memorial service came out great and definitely saved me from having to spend extra or create something on my own. Thanks Obituare for all your support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"OBITUARe is a very easy and modern way of informing friends and family about the transition of a loved one. They are very helpful, the offer help on ensuring things are said and laid out like you want it during this trying time. I highly recommended their site and services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was such a useful product to use when my grandfather passed away. It really saved us time and being that this was our families first time going through this we found the template for writing an obituary very helpful! The finished product looked so nice and we felt we did a great job memoralizing him opposed to a newspaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What an easy to use, shareable way to honor and remember your loved ones that have passed. Customer service is great and price point is cost effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am grateful that I can look back at the memory of my loved one at anytime. Obituare helped me build a beautiful memorial that I can easily share with my family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm so thankful to have found this service after our uncle passed. The service program came out beautifully and gave me lots of options. Overall I was happy with the customer service and ease of use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"OBITUARe is a great cost-effective online service solution that allowed us to honor and share memories of our Father with loved ones while reaching a wider audience than most traditional newspaper outlets. Our OBITUARe post was easy to create, and can be revisited at any time, which gives it meaningful and lasting value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
""Memorialize, Honorable, Comfort" are all great descriptions for what the site does. When I paid for the traditional newspaper post, it ran for a single day. If you happened to read the paper and obituary section that day, you may have seen it. An online memorial sounds more aligned with what I wish I could have done. Moreover, the ability to send out a link to family and close friends is a better way to keep others informed about services and locations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic services! Easy way to share your memories of your honouring loved one. Support is awesome and in flexible time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was able to make a beautiful obituary and condolence cards to hand out at my grandma's memorial service. What seemed very overwhelming to make was so easy with the help of OBITUARe. I highly recommend this service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Such a wonderful and easy to use service helps you out in your time of need and sorrow, and the staff was very responsive to my call."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"When my father passed away a few years ago my only option for posting an obituary was in the local newspaper. I paid $385 for a one-day post with one photo, and had zero support on how I might write the obituary. My brother passed away in September and a friend recommended obituare.com. What a life changer! My options were endless: -I had support with writing the obituary -I uploaded several photos -Sharing the link with family and friends was easy -I had flexible pricing options from which to choose I can't think of a good reason for me to ever use the newspaper again to post an obituary!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"At a time when we have lost our loved one and are left only with paper obituaries, I was so pleased to see that we could seal these memories in a more meaningful way with Obituare. We were so blessed to find the online services of Obituare to continue to honor our loved one for years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"OBITUARe is such a wonderful site that provides exceptional service at a great price. I appreciate their dedication to providing great service to families when they need it most."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"OBITUARe offered the support necessary during this difficult time and took one more thing off my shoulders. Thanks for making things seamless, appreciate you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"OBITUARe makes it easy to find information about your loved one and share photos during a difficult time. There wasn't any other service available that provided the same experience so I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OBITUARe is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support