Objest Reviews

4.96 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Objest
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Objest Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02078594126

Write Your review

Tell us how Objest made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These are really lovely watches. I'd seen them at the Clerkenwell Design Festival and had wanted one since. The first watch I got sent developed a problem within a couple of days - the strap pinged out overnight and cracked the glass as it did so. However I contacted Objest and was immediately sent a replacement, nothing was any trouble, and even got an 'upgrade' as the watch I'd initially ordered was no longer in stock. There have been no problems with the new watch and I'm very pleased with it.
Posted 11 months ago
Sleek and stylish watches, which feel high quality and arrived quickly! They're so good I bought two in different colours! Thank you! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful, clean aesthetics that seems to follow the principles of Dieter Rams' timeless design!
Posted 11 months ago
I'm always a bit carefull when buying something oneline. that's why I usually send an email to have a first contact. I immediately received an answer from Jim, and he helped me through the proces. He always answered quickly an to the point. thanks for that Jim! and thanks for the discount you offered us, because the watch wouldn't arrive on time for my wifrs birthday.
Posted 1 year ago
Omg the watches look amazing I got so many compliments for it. Shipping was fast
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing workmanship. The quality of the watch is really great. The quartz watch dial is a bit on the smaller side for men, but apart from that, a very well made watch
Posted 1 year ago
Wirklich einzigartig schöne Uhr & Top Service dazu
Posted 1 year ago
I love the simple elegant designs!
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the watch as a Christmas present and it went down a treat. Looks great on her wrist! Great service from the team at Objest too, as I had a few questions prior to buying the watch.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome industrial design, amazing craftsmanship and great attention to detail.
Posted 1 year ago
Generous offer, supportive communication to make a decision. Quick responses despite time difference.
Posted 1 year ago
This is a magnificent watch. It's beautifully crafted, runs smoothly, and looks sharp. I couldn't be happier with the order.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service. Amazing product ! Thanks Objest.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was super quick and friendly. Could not fault them.
Posted 2 years ago
This is one of the best aftersales that is extremely efficient. The glass on my Objest had somehow cracked on the edge which I had no idea how it happened. Wrote to the guys at Objest and they gladly replaced it. Still loving the watch....
Posted 2 years ago
Really cool small company. Great customer service and communication in general.
Posted 2 years ago
my favorite watch by far.
Posted 2 years ago
Objest brings beautiful timeless designs to the table.
Posted 2 years ago
This watch company has pretty good service. It respond to emails very quickly. This is my first business dealing with them.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing quality and design for the price!!
Posted 2 years ago
Objest is rated 4.96 based on 50 reviews