O'Briens Electrical Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend O'Briens Electrical Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read O\'Briens Electrical Ltd Reviews

About O'Briens Electrical Ltd:

O’Briens Electrical Ltd are domestic and commercial electricians working across London and the South East. We specialise in lighting design and offer all-round electrical services for projects of any scale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01322 630 774

Email:

info@obrienselectrical.co.uk

Location:

Unit 68 The Malt House, Old Bexley Business Park, 19 Bourne Road

Write Your review

Tell us how O'Briens Electrical Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and friendly service.
Posted 10 months ago
Set up of a TV above our fireplace and cool lighting for our shelving units either side of the TV. It;s awesome, highly recommended
Posted 10 months ago
As a firm, we had an emergency electrical requirement and needed the work to be done out of normal office hours. We found this was not a problem for O'Briens Electrical Limited who were both thorough and efficient. On later discovering a minor problem they sent an electrician out the same day and the problem was quickly rectified - would definitely recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional, very knowledgeable and always helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick, efficient and reasonably priced
Posted 11 months ago
Highly recommended as a professional company who are quick to respond. They are always polite, courteous and reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
After being recommended to O'Briens they were absolutely brilliant. Great communication, fantastic service. very reasonable and extremely professional. Would only use them in the future. Thanks for a great service - especially the girls in the office - made life so easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very proffesional reliable service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive and good commuicators. Would recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt attendance as always Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service always happy to recommend to friends and others
Posted 1 year ago
Very please with the speed of the job being booked in as it was fairly urgent, very polite, tidy knowledgeable and communicative. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using O'Briens Electrical now for over 5 years and am always impressed. The company has a great ethic, they are reliable, friendly, yet professional and I have utmost faith in the work that has been done over the years which includes PAT testing for my business, fitting a new oven, new security lighting and a full re-wire of my home.
Posted 1 year ago
Will not use another Electrical contractor. They are completely trustworthy, all invoices are as per quotes.
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive and all staff I have dealt with have been friendly :)
Posted 1 year ago
O'Briens Electrical Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews