Obvi Reviews

3.6 Rating 127 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend Obvi
I have always been satisfied with every purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ate low-carb, keto, workout 4 days a week and take the recommended dosage of obvi as directed. I have not seen any change or weight loss as they advertise. I regret paying for the 6-month package. Big waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I take only one pill of the obvi burn every day. Paired with my Keto diet and I am losing very well, pounds and inches. 14lbs in the past 2 weeks to be precise. My energy is amazing and I feel great.I am so happy with deciding to use this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I Love all the Obvi Products! I lost some of my hair when I had Covid in 2021. My hair has gotten thicker and longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Obvi customer service was pleasant. However, I have yet to receive my order. I didn't receive the first order and sent an email two days after the original delivery date, in case shipment was delayed. Two days later, I still didn't receive the order. A rep offered to send me another package since.i didn't receive the first one. But, I have yet to receive the second package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am enjoying obvi burn caps, and wow I burned off some fat in the first few days using it. I also got the collagen protein in three flavors I’m using marshmallow cereal and it’s pretty tasty. Would definitely recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I took it a while ago and love it I lose weight that's why I'm buying it again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've only had my Obvi a week. I'm excited and will update my opinion with time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just received yesterday don’t have a review yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just started drinking the pills so I can’t really rate it until I see results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was confirmed and first payment was made on March 26th, my second payment is due on the 8th and I still have not received my product so at this time I am not real happy with the customer service my second payment is going to be due before I even received the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received my order yet. Haven’t even gotten an email that it’s shipped. How long does it usually take?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have loved every product I have tried!! The best thing about Obvi though is the support you get from everyone!!! The burn challenges are my favorite:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been using Obvi for several months now, and I love the results I’ve gotten. I wish some of the formulas of the flavors I loved hadn’t changed, but there are still ones I love so I’ll keep ordering those.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waiting for my order. I wish there is a tracking info once you purchase. Looking forward to try it and the result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy to be a part of the obvi peeps. This is a new journey for me and I have been made to feel welcome from the start. Thank you so much for the amazing customer service and the fast response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my package in a timely manner. No problems with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far Obvi is great. Shipping time through DHL is very slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just started this and on day 4. Don't really have much of an energy boost or food curbing. Waiting to see the difference. If any
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Obvi is rated 3.6 based on 127 reviews