October Textiles Limited, Nottinghamshire Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend October Textiles Limited, Nottinghamshire
Visit Website

Location:

151-153 Canal St, Nottingham NG1 7HD, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how October Textiles Limited, Nottinghamshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exceptional service !

Knowledgeable, trusting, efficient

I would highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly, and knowledgeable staff made it easy to make a variety of garments using some great printing techniques. Always made time for adjustments and last minute changes.
Posted 10 months ago
I highly recomend October. Paul is a breath of fresh air. His no nonsense approach leaves you with such great clarity and leaves you feeling inspired, supported and excited. He is an absolute pleasure to work with. He most definatly us an expert at what he does and truely cares about you and your brand. He will also go above and beyond to make sure that you are complelty happy with your garments and is also fun to work with.
Posted 10 months ago
A totally professional service from start to finish

They were sensitive to our requirements, and dedicated to ensuring our complete satisfaction.

I cannot recommend them too highly.
Posted 10 months ago
Established, experienced and knowledgeable and with outstanding customer service -October Textiles are by far the front runners in their field.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service, professional from start to finish, highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Many orders placed over the years, an absolute delight to work with. Don’t hesitate to talk through your ideas for a design with a Paul, he’ll always listen and give you constructive feedback. All the very best.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service every time!! The whole team are extremely friendly and really know their onions. I would recommend doing business with October Textiles and will definitely use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Nice people to deal with, helpful, and have always delivered on time.
Posted 10 months ago
Having known Paul for some time I can genuinely say that October are there to help, guide and manage your print requirements. Awesome quality and attention to detail... and the kettle is always on to chat through your ideas and thoughts. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Top draw professional service all the way. Delivered on my requirements to the exact specifications. Would certainly recommend with confidence.
Ash
Posted 10 months ago
The best costumer service on the planet and highest obtainable quality. Thanks for all you do at October Textiles!
Posted 10 months ago
Many moons ago the team at October helped me with an order for Thorntons Chocolatiers. They were second to none in delivering a wonderful set of custom shirts for a special fundraiser. Not their usual order, but their not your usual ‘textiliers’!
Posted 10 months ago
Second to none in quality and service. In an industry full of cowboys, go with the wise Indian Chief :)
Posted 10 months ago
October Textiles Limited, Nottinghamshire is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews