https://www.offertoro.com/ Reviews

4.4 Rating 30 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.offertoro.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.offertoro.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I made a good profit through the OfferToro platform, which I got to know through a post on Facebook, and it was a really excellent experience in everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I advise game lovers to use this application, they can play for fun and get money for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I thank the customer service team for what they do for me when I need them to solve a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The best platform that provides distinguished services in this field and is fast in everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The best service that you can get from this site will be in the field of profit from games.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really fun to use, and the user interface and data identification have become better than before. The constant development of the support team is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am a professional gamer and one of my family members recommended to me that this platform offers games for money and I liked it when using it and it is really very exciting. You guys must try it, it's worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You carry out the offers as requested and are still not remunerated. The support answers by default that it is your own fault. Even evidence such as screenshots proving that you have successfully completed the offer will not be considered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Surprisingly this site in its services and its success is very large in profits.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have advised my friends and family members to use the OfferToro platform because it has interesting games and makes a profit through it and I am amazed by this service I have never seen before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What I liked the most about the application is that the customer service is quick in responding to the customer, collecting points and transferring money with it, very easy and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I played my favorite games and downloaded apps and got a lot of money in just one week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This platform is amazing so I can play my favorite games and get paid for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I made some money by watching ads and installing some apps on my phone. It's really the best site to make money online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This site really offers one of the simplest and fastest ways to make money. It offers a wide range of services. A reliable and safe site, I recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is worth trying with all its wonderful features, fast in response and very important. He is the best in his field of profit. Glad I’m using it and making fun and money through what I love about playing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My internet connection is stable and was stable during offer completion. I never did the offer before, I am a NEW user. I didn't skip any step, I followed all the steps correctly within the time frame given. I completed the offer on only one device. I didn't use any ad-blocking software, if you had opened and tested/played the game you'll see it's impossible to collect coins without the use of ads. My connection is private, a private home wifi connection (I'm the admin to the Wi-Fi - handles all the passwords etc). I'm not using /wasn't using VPNs or proxy services. No body else in my household does offertoro /freecash.com offers nor participate in any other offer app for rewards. I downloaded the game using the link from freecash.com under offertoro and therefore didn't independently download the game/app directly from advertisers. I didn't use another reward/source app links. I completed it using freecash.com under offertoro. WHEN I CLICKED ON THE OFFER IT SAID I SHOULD UNLOCK ALL THE SPINNERS, I DOWNLOADED THE APP/GAME WITH THE GOAL OF UNLOCKING ALL THE SPINNERS. THE REQUIREMENTS OF THE OFFER CHANGED DAYS AFTER I HAVE STARTED, THEY CHANGED TO "PLAY AND COLLECT 9 MILLION COINS". WHEN I CLICKED ON THE OFFER I WAS REQUESTED TO PLAY AND UNLOCK ALL THE SPINNERS WITHIN 30 DAYS OF WHICH I DID. I STARTED 2 OFFERS AT THE SAME TIME THE OTHER ONE WAS PRISON ESCAPE (I WAS SUPPOSED TO COLLECT 50000 COINS, AS THE SPINNER KING REQUIREMENTS CHANGED THE PRISON ESCAPE REQUIREMENTS ALSO CHANGED TO COLLECT 70000). THE CHANGES OCCURRED AFTER I HAVE STARTED WITH THE OFFER - THERE YOU HAVE IT, YOU WANTED ME TO SPEND MORE TIME ON YOUR APPS THAN ANTICIPATED. YOU WANTED TO SLAVE ME TO THE APPS, AS SOON AS YOU RELEASED THAT I`M NEARING COMPLETION! LARCENISTS! -------- Original message -------- From: OfferToro Date: Fri, 12 Aug 2022, 19:15 To: matemanekekana@gmail.com Subject: Your OfferToro Request for Missing Credits was Rejected Hi there, Thank you for waiting, as we've received updates regarding your request for the offer: Spinner King - Android. We've been informed that this is not a valid completion and we regret to inform you that this request has been declined. There could be many possible reasons, below are the usual causes as to why some offers are not working properly on your side: Intermittent/loss of internet connection. You have engaged with the offer's service before which you could no longer recall. (Offers accept NEW users only.) You have skipped a step by mistake or the offer has not been completed entirely within the given time frame. You used multiple mobile devices to play and complete the game, the offered app should only be played/completed from the device where you first installed it. You had ad-blocking software enabled and/or Limit ad tracking has been reset or turned off/on while you're in the middle of completing the offer. You've connected from a public connection, a VPN or Proxy services have been utilized, and/or emulators such as Bluestacks have been used while engaging with the offer. Someone in your household also engages with offers and has already completed the offer. You have engaged with the offer independently by going directly into the advertiser's app/site and not through our link. Utilized other sources/rewards app links and this may have not been done via our wall initially. But don't lose hope, because there are many other offers you can try and be rewarded for. Your reference Ticket ID: 610684. Please use this ticket ID if you have any questions regarding the Missing Credit request. Thank you for using Offertoro! Best regards, Support team You have received this email because you submitted a missing credit request. If you wish not to receive any emails from us, you can click the button below. Unsubscribe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I liked this site a lot. It is safe and honest, worth a try and worth to be the best site for financial services, profit, earning points and converting them into money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a good experience with Offertoro, what I like the most is that I can make money from my place while sitting at home, great platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use,safe and rewarding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
https://www.offertoro.com/ is rated 4.4 based on 30 reviews