Official Sneaker Shield Reviews

4.74 Rating 47 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Official Sneaker Shield
Read Official Sneaker Shield Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 638 5418

Email:

info@officialsneakershield.co.uk

Location:

J01
Big Yellow Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Official Sneaker Shield made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Recieved no information regarding whereabouts of order. Been chasing up order for nearly a week and I am still waiting on a respond from their "contact us" page.
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong number - no one answers the phone when you call them, been chasing my order up for 8 days, claim to be official but the real website is https://www.sneakershields.com/- steer clear of this website! Waiting for a response.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing Product!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing Sneaker shield!!
Posted 2 months ago
Next day delivery as advertised!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the product.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service provided and I will definitely be back for more.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product! Would recommend anyone to purchase!!
Posted 2 months ago
100% recommend. Great product. Great service!
Posted 2 months ago
I have recently purchased from Official Sneaker Shield and I am very delighted with their service. I had gotten my order in a matter of days and was very satisfied with the quality of the product. In addition, I had recommend Official Sneaker Shield to all my friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, nice product
Posted 2 months ago
Worth the money!
Posted 2 months ago
Saw it from a friend's snapchat and decided to try. Just placed my order :)
Posted 2 months ago
I’m very happy to say I will be purchasing from here again, it’s about time I found trusty & reliable shoe protectors & cleaning kits 💯
Posted 2 months ago
The sneaker shields are of great quality and comfort and are very affordable. The delivery of the shields are also fast. Ordered mine and they came the next day. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing Product & Fast Delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from sneaker shield. I asked for a shoe and got it delivered to me without any problems. Will deffo be using again and fully recommend the service provided.
Posted 2 months ago
Very effective product. Very good customer service. Also helps that its next day delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
product is great and has already started to help me maintain my shoes. very fast shipping process, overall very happy with the service and would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought this shield and it is amazing, it is very comfortable and you cannot realise that it is there! It stops creases 100% I recommend this product.
Posted 2 months ago
Official Sneaker Shield is rated 4.74 based on 47 reviews