www.oinvest.com Reviews

4.45 Rating 11 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend www.oinvest.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.oinvest.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Oinvest kept pressure on me to deposit more funds in order to increase the margin. From USD 500, 5000 USD we went to 30,000 USD. You deposit funds. You start trading with some help from them. You win some & they want more & more funds. When you refuse, they manipulate your account & clear it out. You cannot withdraw anything. I did a little digging around and contacted Privycript ltd. PrivyCript helped in recovering all the money i had invested in oinvest. Beware Oinvest keeping pulling this type of scam on unsuspecting traders and investors.
Posted 18 hours ago
Hello everyone feel free to reach out to Mr barry on Barrysilbert540 @ gmail. com  if you need help or guidance on how  profitable trades is been done. And also if you want to recover your lost funds using his masterclass strategy he can help you. I'm earning $10,250 weekly using his masterclass.. you can also reach him out on whatsapp  + 4 4 7 5 0 8 2 9 8 6 9 1.
Posted 1 day ago
I found there decent conditions for trading commodities. I’ve been long searching for them, but not all broker can offer such a service.
I’m also satisfied with the help provided by the customer support agents. Thank you, guys
Posted 4 months ago
It's one of the best brokers I've worked with, I'm happy with the trading conditions and the work ethic of this company. Customer support goes out of its way to help clients, the website is really well-done, convenient, and full of useful information. Highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Oinvest is an efficient platform to trade on. A variety of tradable assets and useful educational materials are impressive.
Posted 5 months ago
I wanted to find an additional source of income and I decided to try trading, my friend has referred me to Oinvest and I'm really glad he did. It's truly an amazing company that takes really good care of its clients. Deposits and withdrawals have been quick, the platform is really easy to use, great range of tradeable assets
Posted 5 months ago
I'm really glad I decided to work with this company, I'm learning new things about trading every day. I haven't noticed any hidden fees and charges, which is great. Great leverage and low spreads are also a really amazing thing.
Posted 5 months ago
a good broker for a crypto trader. convenient website and mobile application. withdrawals are pretty quick. it suits me
Posted 5 months ago
Trading on Oinvest I have opportunities to make good progress. Site contains hundreds of instruments for trading and graphs for monitoring the market. Oinvest provides conditions to conduct web-financing.
Posted 5 months ago
I'm really glad I've once decided to sign up for Oinvest, it's the company that changed my life. I've managed to completely turn my life around and significantly increase my income. It's a decent trustworthy broker, highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Best South Africa broker. I like customer service very much. Also, this broker has fast withdrawals - especially since it's easy to make them.
Posted 5 months ago
www.oinvest.com is rated 4.45 based on 11 reviews