One Waste Clearance Reviews

4.92 Rating 123 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend One Waste Clearance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read One Waste Clearance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8012 8092

Email:

info@onewasteclearance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how One Waste Clearance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great job really quick.
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and friendly good job.
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 5 years ago
I am the Directir if Every Home Matters, a company that assist clients with home organisation and moving.
I have recommended the services of One Waste Clearance to several of my clients and they have all commented on how courteous, helpful and professional they were.
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and efficient, very polite and did a great job.
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service. Would use yr company again. Many thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Very neat and tidy - job done superbly. Very polite.
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt, polite and lovely
Posted 5 years ago
I was worried about the house clearance but i made one phone call to one waste and my life was made easy. Terry and Will where very professional and prompt.
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and efficient.
Posted 5 years ago
Terry and Will where excellent clean and efficient.
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt careful and efficient
Posted 5 years ago
Very good
Posted 5 years ago
Really impressive service! Good communication on the day and even turned up earlier than booked, which really suited me! Once arrived, Terry and Will (I think) worked quickly and efficiently. Couldn't have been better!
Posted 5 years ago
Polite efficient team even brought in an extra truck to clear renaming rubbish.
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt and professional service. Polite and efficient driver/collector. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Very Happy with the service as my rubbish was collected when promised, the team was extremely friendly and the price was very cheap.
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient, friendly & helpful company. Dealt with my query quickly, called when driver was on his way. Fantastic polite friendly driver.
Posted 5 years ago
Great team quickly cleared our bathroom rubbish
Posted 5 years ago
Quick friendly efficent team
Posted 5 years ago
One Waste Clearance is rated 4.92 based on 123 reviews