One Waste Clearance Reviews

4.86 Rating 125 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend One Waste Clearance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read One Waste Clearance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8012 8092

Email:

info@onewasteclearance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how One Waste Clearance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having received abuse from one of the drivers as he couldn't get past my car, I called the company to inform them. No apology received at all. Terrible service and feeling quite shook up by the experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very awful service... Ordered the skip very easily and the payment has been taken for seconds. Very fast service right? NOT EXACTLY... I had to wait for the skip 4 days, fair enough as I thought they were applying for a permit as the skip supposed to be on a public land. WAS BADLY SURPRISED AS THEY HAVE NOT, the customer service had said they do it all. Called day before skip arrival and no one could give me any answer what time the skip was going to be delivered and decided to call next morning (on the day of delivery) again no one knew what was happening. Seriously you provide service and can not give even few hours time slots!!! Ridiculous... Do not waste your money, there are a lot of options. The story doesn't finish here and do not want to cut it short, will explain everything so no one would experience this in the future. Had to call every 2nd hour to check where was the skip - 1st advisor said is gonna be there in the afternoon so 12noon to 5pm I guess, but not definite answer. Called at 4pm to check how long, 2nd advisor said 15min. Did not happen! Called 4.30pm, 3rd advisor said 15min ( already 30 min ago I have been told that the skip going to be there after 15min). Waited... Nowhere to be seen!!! 5.00pm the skip arrived, NO PERMIT!!! Kindly ask if they can do at least wait and load service as my builders duty finished at 5pm and my husband was Ready to load all the rubbish and hired 3 more people, NOT ANY EMPATHY. All the waste was on a public land me, my 3 years old and my husband were at the construction all afternoon... Not helpful at all, we had to find other waste removal as an emergency which stuck on a traffic and we had to wait until 6.30pm for their arrival. 7.15pm untill mh husband and the waste removal company driver loaded all. Little one was hungry and exhausted by the end of the day, so do we. So much stress, so much cost ... Currently looking for a legal advice, as this is not fair, not what we call customer service, not what people are paying for and of course I had to pay 84£ for the transportation of the service I did not use.
Posted 2 months ago
We have ordered 4 skips throughout the last 6 months. Great and highly professional team and drivers. Very polite all the way through!!! We would go to "One waste company" for future need and would highly recommend this company for anyone looking for skips. Thank you!!!
Posted 8 months ago
very good service and cheaper in the town
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, very polite professional team, Skip was delivered on time by a very polite guy. Would definitely recommend One Waste.
Posted 10 months ago
We have been using One Waste for a few years now for 8 yard skips and have always had a good service. They have a new driver recently called Dan recently who is so polite and helpful, our driveway is not the easiest to get on (or so i thought!!) he reversed the skip straight on and moved it a few times until it was where we all agreed on for it to be left, nothing was too much trouble. Really great driver, such a nice guy and great service when ordering, thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
I booked a 4 yard skip for a wait and load. The driver Dan was on time, very polite,professional and helpful. This will not be the last time I use onewaste and I will definitely be recommending them to everyone that I possibly can. Great service from the call to book to watching skip leave. Well done guys keep up the good work.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service. Prompt & efficient. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and great value service on my project.Very polite and helpful team.
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend this company. Very reliable and helpful they did an incredible job of clearing a great deal of household waste in no time. The contact beforehand was great and they turned up on time. They were also really lovely and polite. Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 2 years ago
A fast efficient service carried out by competent office staff and friendly drivers at a very competitive rate. I wold have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service ! Within 24hrs of first contact all my rubbish was removed friendly helpful guys very polite Thankyou Joe and boys . Very reasonably priced.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a full load clearance on Monday afternoon and paid by card and the next day Perry and Joe came from One Waste and cleared out my complete garage - a really great service and nice guys. I was both delighted and very impressed by the overall experience
Posted 2 years ago
I randomly searched google at 8.00a.m. This company came up. A helpful friendly lady said someone would come in the afternoon to price a huge load of horrible flat renovation stuff. At around 3.30 i got a call and the lorry pulled in. The two lovely young men took it all away plus a nasty anonymous fly tip next to it. The price was very fair. I was over the moon with their service and the whole experience. I paid over the phone and was 100% happy!! He did sweep the ground too.
Posted 2 years ago
Very bad driver just because of its bit loaded than the level I speak to him tell him I'm gone to take it off but he did not listen he lift the skip on the lorry then chuck all rubbish on driveway without telling me will have to send them to court now and even the manager in the office very rude used bad language
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from Joe. Careful negotiation of vehicle through the alley to the garage. Very efficient removal of stuff for disposal. All with a smile and 'no problem' attitude. 27 June in Tolworth.
Posted 3 years ago
Economical, quick, efficient and swept up afterwards. Polite staff. Thank you. Cottenham park Road SW20
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, staff in the office very prompt with responding to emails, dropped off and collections efficient - driver polite. Definitely recommend One Waste
Posted 3 years ago
These guys cleared around 2 tonnes of rubbish on the coldest day of the year. They were polite, efficient and worked without a break until the job was done. Well worth the money.
Posted 3 years ago
Good value efficient prompt service
Posted 3 years ago
One Waste Clearance is rated 4.86 based on 125 reviews