One Waste Clearance Reviews

4.86 Rating 125 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend One Waste Clearance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read One Waste Clearance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8012 8092

Email:

info@onewasteclearance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how One Waste Clearance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service. Would use yr company again. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very neat and tidy - job done superbly. Very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt, polite and lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt careful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really impressive service! Good communication on the day and even turned up earlier than booked, which really suited me! Once arrived, Terry and Will (I think) worked quickly and efficiently. Couldn't have been better!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Polite efficient team even brought in an extra truck to clear renaming rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt and professional service. Polite and efficient driver/collector. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very Happy with the service as my rubbish was collected when promised, the team was extremely friendly and the price was very cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient, friendly & helpful company. Dealt with my query quickly, called when driver was on his way. Fantastic polite friendly driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great team quickly cleared our bathroom rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick friendly efficent team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and effient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I used onewaste clearance today to clear some domestic waste, from the moment I enquired they were in touch replying quickly to my emails and informed me when the team were en route. Very competent, polite and tidy team! A chap called Will was an asset to the company today.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have now used one waste on several building clearance jobs and found the service they offered very proffesional and recommended to others in the building industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
One Waste Clearance is rated 4.86 based on 125 reviews