One Call Rescue Reviews

4.53 Rating 240 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Customer Service - Good

94.85%
Industry Average
Quick service
posted 2 weeks ago - Anonymous
Excellent service today
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
Great customer service , assistant was really friendly, just the wait time was to long. I received the approximate time and the RAC came at that time.
posted 4 weeks ago - Sunil
Excellent service! Call handler SW6 was very polite and efficient. He informed me that the mechanic would arrive within 1 hour. Mechanic arrived within that time and fixed my car quickly and efficiently. A huge thank you to all! Highly recommend.
posted 1 month ago - Debbie
Quick service extremely helpful from call handler to brilliant mechanic
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
A very good service from first contact by phone to arriving back home, thank you.
posted 2 months ago - George Pearce
The guy on the phone was friendly and efficient. Their agent was at my house in less than an hour for my home start. Quality service !
posted 2 months ago - George Scott
Really quick and efficient, great service. The guy I spoke to was understanding and empathetic too which made the whole process much easier.
posted 2 months ago - Lyndsey D
The £20 call out charge is a bit annoying as I could have probably sourced my own separate cover for similar money and not incurred the charge, overall the customer & service where excellent.
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
Excellent service from your company and recovery team.
posted 2 months ago - Brian Groves