https://onlinedivorcer.com/ Reviews

4.80 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://onlinedivorcer.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://onlinedivorcer.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
https://onlinedivorcer.com/ 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Susan Combs
More Photos & Videos
https://onlinedivorcer.com/ 4 star review on 17th January 2020
msk.gipfel@gmail.com
More Photos & Videos
https://onlinedivorcer.com/ 4 star review on 11th December 2019
Peggy S. Flores
More Photos & Videos
https://onlinedivorcer.com/ 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Bobe
More Photos & Videos
https://onlinedivorcer.com/ 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Bobe
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very thankful for such services helping for such a decent price in a very traumatic period for a family. And they already include taxes in the price, so $139 is all you pay.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and accurate!
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars for sure!!
Posted 1 month ago
Took too much time to fill out the questionnaire but I received what was needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Compared this site to similar ones – the price is the same, but onlinedivorcer looked better and trustworthy. Decided to try and it was good enough.
Posted 2 months ago
I usually get worried by filling out legal forms but I carefully checked the hints in the questionnaire itself and managed to fill it out in about 50 minutes. I can recommend this website
Posted 2 months ago
I had very little time to get the paperwork done and used this site to prepare the documents for filing. Quite easy and fast. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service! I did not know what to say in the child support section but guys helped me find what I needed. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Very attentive and customer-oriented service with good pricing. LOVED working with them but hope I won’t have to again if you know what I mean 😉
Posted 3 months ago
It was a pleasure to deal with onlinedivorcer. The support and the company in general know what they’re doing and I got my approved forms today!
Posted 4 months ago
Gave me exactly the assistance I needed in this time and I feel so much gratitude towards every single person helping me on this way. Definitely would recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for making my divorce easy! Am grateful and relieved.
Posted 5 months ago
I do not think legal documentation + online services are a good combination, but this company is an exception. I was short on money and had no other choice, which is the only reason why I decided to try this, and I am surprised that it turned out fine. I am satisfied with results and I would recommend this company if anyone asks me.
Posted 5 months ago
The legal forms provided by OnlineDivorce.com were ready on time and with no mess. The court submitted my paperwork, and I succeeded in my pro se representation before the judge.
Posted 5 months ago
Liked the fact that they have a fixed price for the service and a clear refund policy. Luckily, I didn’t have to use it as everything went well and I faced not issues whatsoever. Would use it again if I had to.
Posted 5 months ago
They helped me so so much! Me and ex live in different states and more than that, I will have to move to another country very soon, and I needed my forms to be completed ASAP. This company did exactly that and I’m very satisfied with the outcome.
Posted 5 months ago
The staff is soo supportive and I’m happy with the result. Had a very nasty and emotional divorce and it was hard to do anything and they sat with me there just filling it in and answered when I was confused. Many thanks to all of you, 100% would recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
All the lawyers are very pricey, so if youre broke like me, it’s your best option. The site is very easy to use. You pay – you get what you paid for, no other charges.
Posted 6 months ago
Posting this after my docs got approved. I was hesitant at first, but would recommend this website to anyone now. Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
I am absolutely satisfied with the work! Great company they do there best to satisfy the customer. Highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
https://onlinedivorcer.com/ is rated 4.80 based on 25 reviews