Only Wallpaper Reviews

2.87 Rating 15 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Only Wallpaper
Visit Website

Phone:
01287659999

Email:
enquiries@onlywallpaper.co.uk

Location:
147-149 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Only Wallpaper ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

15 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
roberta jhugroo
I received a confirmation of my order ,then. Received an email saying the order had different batch. Number.I did say if you had a further consignment due then I would be happy. To wait or send me a full refund,I have not had any further communication . Have I had a full refund or not . So you can safely say not happy I have since had a full refund thanks perhaps I reacted too quickly

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Only Wallpaper in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Roberta Jhugroo
Verified Buyer
"I received a confirmation of my order ,then. Received an email saying the order had different batch. Number.I did say if you had a further consignment due then I would be happy. To wait or send me a full refund,I have not had any further communication . Have I had a full refund or not . So you can safely say not happy I have since had a full refund thanks perhaps I reacted too quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
Christine Caroline Hobbs
Verified Buyer
"Confusion with web site resulted in me over-ordering an item, refund was agreed but I had to foot the bill for the postage to return the unrequired items. Feel this was an issue with website ordering system and would have given a much better review if postage had been refunded as a gesture of goodwill. Otherwise service was quick, but feel very disappointed and slightly ripped off, therefore will not be using this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Karen Bird
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased with my purchase, it was exactly what I had been looking for. And I really wasn't expecting my paper to arrive the next day! So yes I am one very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Janet Williams
Verified Buyer
"This is not Janet Williams and you obviously have the wrong email. I did reply before to let you know"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mrs D S Stock
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, efficient service. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chantal Green
Verified Buyer
"I planned to decorate today 29th June but due to incorrect quantity sent out I am unable to decorate till next week... I also sent an email yesterday 28th to address this matter and not any response as of yet.... Disappointing Chantal"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Debbie Brooks
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Arrived very quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wojciech Duda
Verified Buyer
"Good quality wallpaper however, a bit brighter than the picture on the website (it wasn't surprise for me)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hamza Iqbal
Verified Buyer
"great service by both robin and zoe. wallpaper looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Susan Austin
Verified Buyer
"Still waiting on my order so I will review when it arrives"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pamela Harvey
Verified Buyer
"Requested a wallpaper sample at £1.95 which was far too small to get any idea of how it was going to look. I would have been willing to pay more to obtain a sensible sized piece!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Placed order..... Paid for order.... Still no wallpaper, have emailed but yet to recieve a reply!!!!! WHERE'S MY WALLPAPER???? Not stuck to my wall, that for sure..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"The wallpaper sample I choose was the Delamere BLUE tree wallpaper. I have some teal 'silver birch' tree design curtains and wanted some similar BLUE wallpaper for a feature wall. Although the design is very similar, I would have considered it, if it was BLUE, but it was nothing like it - more like silver or grey, therefore don't advertise BLUE when it is far from it - your comments would be appreciated, a waste of £1.95 p & p!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I was very disappointed that I received a very small sample of wallpaper after paying £1.95. Most companies send out a large sample for free."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I had the goods shipped to my mother's address - please advise if they have arrived?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Only Wallpaper is rated 2.87 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This