Only Wallpaper Reviews

2.87 Rating 15 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Only Wallpaper
0 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01287659999

Email:
enquiries@onlywallpaper.co.uk

Location:
147-149 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Only Wallpaper ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I received a confirmation of my order ,then. Received an email saying the order had different batch. Number.I did say if you had a further consignment due then I would be happy. To wait or send me a full refund,I have not had any further communication . Have I had a full refund or not . So you can safely say not happy I have since had a full refund thanks perhaps I reacted too quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Confusion with web site resulted in me over-ordering an item, refund was agreed but I had to foot the bill for the postage to return the unrequired items. Feel this was an issue with website ordering system and would have given a much better review if postage had been refunded as a gesture of goodwill. Otherwise service was quick, but feel very disappointed and slightly ripped off, therefore will not be using this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really pleased with my purchase, it was exactly what I had been looking for. And I really wasn't expecting my paper to arrive the next day! So yes I am one very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"This is not Janet Williams and you obviously have the wrong email. I did reply before to let you know"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent, efficient service. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I planned to decorate today 29th June but due to incorrect quantity sent out I am unable to decorate till next week... I also sent an email yesterday 28th to address this matter and not any response as of yet.... Disappointing Chantal"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service. Arrived very quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good quality wallpaper however, a bit brighter than the picture on the website (it wasn't surprise for me)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"great service by both robin and zoe. wallpaper looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Still waiting on my order so I will review when it arrives"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Requested a wallpaper sample at £1.95 which was far too small to get any idea of how it was going to look. I would have been willing to pay more to obtain a sensible sized piece!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Placed order..... Paid for order.... Still no wallpaper, have emailed but yet to recieve a reply!!!!! WHERE'S MY WALLPAPER???? Not stuck to my wall, that for sure..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"The wallpaper sample I choose was the Delamere BLUE tree wallpaper. I have some teal 'silver birch' tree design curtains and wanted some similar BLUE wallpaper for a feature wall. Although the design is very similar, I would have considered it, if it was BLUE, but it was nothing like it - more like silver or grey, therefore don't advertise BLUE when it is far from it - your comments would be appreciated, a waste of £1.95 p & p!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I was very disappointed that I received a very small sample of wallpaper after paying £1.95. Most companies send out a large sample for free."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I had the goods shipped to my mother's address - please advise if they have arrived?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Only Wallpaper is rated 2.87 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This