Onsofty Reviews

4.54 Rating 26 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Onsofty
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Onsofty Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1277 505670

Email:

contact@onsofty.com

Location:

160 Kemp House City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Onsofty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really simple to use. Does exactly what you’d expect. Great service
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased Windows Office licence, competitive price, licence and SW download link delivered instantly, very good service.
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy website to use and great customer service!
Posted 11 months ago
So helpful after sales purchase, my problem was solved in less than a day. 😃 excellent
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick and easy to deal with. Excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Best service on the market.
Posted 11 months ago
when I had a problem and ask for a call back with help
no one has bothered to help so I will not recommend this site again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dave,

We had contacted you to send us a screenshot of the issue you were having so we could investigate the matter further and thus resolve your problem as soon as we could. However, we did not receive any attachments from you. If you would like us to still look into your issue, please contact us at support@onsofty.com.

Regards,
Onsofty Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent!! They have great prices and a brilliant customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quick delivery of the download and personal follow up email from the company to make sure I was gappy with my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
bad site :(
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience. We had to cancel multiple orders that were under your email as they were flagged as being potentially fraudulent orders; hence, we did not want to take the risk of having a chargeback later on.

Regards,
Onsofty Support Team
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased Windows 10 Key /Downloaded Version 1903
Installed with no problems and Activated wih Microsoft,Key
First Class Service
Thanks Kit for your follow up to check all was OK
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and reliable service. I was initially suspicious because the price of Office 2019 was so much lower than other well known sellers. However this was unfounded and the software downloaded with ease and worked well. I had a problem with Microsoft accepting the keys and when I contacted Onsoftly they got back to me quickly to resolve the problem. This had been due to an error I made. I recommend Onsoftly.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and simple.
Infinitely better than the product I was trying to install
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Quickly and good price!!
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Super cheap Windows 10 Pro. Straightforward instructions. Best of the best!
Posted 1 year ago
Give me back money, because none of the activation methods is active. Szczepan Witkowski
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Szczepan,

We are more than happy to help you solve the issue you are currently facing. I would like to inform you that you did not reach to us directly and therefore did not give us a chance to sort out the aforementioned issue.

Furthermore, we are confident about the product keys we provide and their validity. Hence, I would suggest you contact us regarding the error code, and it would be even better if you could send a screenshot of the issue that pops up and prevents the software from being activated. It may happen that the straightforward instructions given regarding the activation were not appropriately followed and thus the troubles.

I am going to reach out to you to help you with any problems you might be facing.

Best regards,
Kit
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy, works a treat
Posted 1 year ago
insta delivery legit
Posted 1 year ago
Onsofty is rated 4.54 based on 26 reviews