ootdshoes.com Reviews

2.29 Rating 7 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend ootdshoes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how ootdshoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Worst experience EVER! This company is nothing but a scam! I ordered shoes at the beginning of January and I have yet to receive the shoes. I asked for a refund 5 times and they keep giving me the run around. I’m contacting my credit union and reporting fraud! Do NOT order from them!
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't add the coupon properly to my order and so I tried to cancel it within 3 minutes. They make you email to cancel rather than do it online and they didn't respond for almost a whole day. By then of COURSE they say the order has already shipped because they literally waited to respond. They refused to refund the coupon amount. Overall just a poor experience with a rude, shady company.
Posted 4 months ago
when I placed my order it stated I had 24 hours to make any changes. I made changes to my order within 30 minutes and I get an e-mail stating oh sorry but your order has been shipped. Now I'm trying to return the item but getting a run around. All they say is "sorry". Every email is answered by a different person. No consistency. It took me 2.5 MONTHS to get the shoes that are the wrong size! These people absoluetly suck. AVOID.
Posted 6 months ago
Overprices for the quality which is very poor. Do not recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
when I placed my order it stated I had 24 hours to make any changes. I made changes to my order within 8 hours and I get an e-mail stating oh sorry but your order has been shipped. Now I'm trying to return the item but getting a run around. NOT VERY HAPPY WITH THIS COMPANY & WILL NOT MAKE ANY OTHER ORDERS WITH THEM
Posted 10 months ago
Overall, I've had a really great experience with Ootdshoes. Everything that I've ordered has come and is of good quality. Soft and supportive. Wore them right out of the box and absolutely no rubbing anywhere. So comfortable and soft. The support is great. I wear a size 9 and they fit as expected. They can be dressed up or down. I love them and expect I will live in them this summer.
Posted 1 year ago
I have a good experience with Ootdshoes and received very high-quality products. I would definitely order from Ootdshoes again. They are so great!! Sturdy and amazing quality for the price. Definitely considering buying them in different colors. I got my normal size and they fit great. I have wide feet and they have plenty of room.
Posted 1 year ago
ootdshoes.com is rated 2.29 based on 7 reviews