Optically.co Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Optically.co
Visit Website

Phone:
0013473050050

Email:
support@optically.co

Location:
182-21150th AvenueSpringfield Gardens

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Optically.co ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The glasses I received were excellent quality, lenses were clear and my prescription was perfect. I did receive them in exchange for a review, but everything worked out great. The prices on their website is fair and the shipping time was acceptable also."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"The range of prices to choose from is spectacular! And the customer service is fantastic. They contacted me to clarify my prescription, which I really appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The range of frames is very wide with both affordable and designer options. The frames that I chose have a high quality and fit perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy delivery, quality frames, and comfortable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Optically makes shopping for eye gear online much easier. I love their virtual mirror that helps you see how a pair of frames would look on you before purchasing it. Their prices are extremely affordable and they have a wide range of options. I highly recommend checking them out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DAWN - Simply Sassy Style
Unverified Reviewer
"I simply love the prescription sunglasses I received from Optically.co they are chic and super sassy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I simply love the prescription sunglasses I received, The are super chic and sassy. While browsing their selection, I loved the womens glasses so much I decided it was time to make the move. I am not even sure why it has taken me so long considering I wear sunnies all of the time, especially now that I live in South Florida."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melandria Romero
Verified Reviewer
"i love that they offer great products that suits every budget. From budget friendly to the luxury brand. The delivery was also fast and the glasses exceeds my expectation. Would definitely share this to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melandria Romero
Unverified Reviewer
"They are easy to transact with and glasses arrives very fast that exceeds my expectation. Wide array of products that will surely meet your standards. Loving their titanium collection too, would love to try to purchase a prescription lenses soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thesongbirdjoey
Verified Reviewer
"Absolutely love my designer glasses form Optically co. They used my exact prescription and I can see crystal clear. The quality is amazing and beyond expectation. I also looooove the style and look of these glasses. Very trendy and definitely look high-end. Thanks Optically Co.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thesongbirdjoey
Unverified Reviewer
"Absolutely love my designer glasses form Optically co. They used my exact prescription and I can see crystal clear. The quality is amazing and beyond expectation. I also looooove the style and look of these glasses. Very trendy and definitely look high-end. Thanks Optically Co.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Fashion Engineer
Unverified Reviewer
"Fast delivery, Love my glasses, it looks very trendy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love this website! great for finding sunglasses and glasses! I found a Marc Jacobs pair for only $65!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"WOW THIS IS AWESOME !!!, JUST GOT MY GLASSES & THEY ARE PERFECT!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH, I DO APPRECIATE YOUR EFFORTS IN EXPEDITING THEM STAT!! THANKS AGAIN LISA"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Robert Stiff
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a pair of prescription sunglasses, which arrived fairly quick, in good shape. I am very happy with this purchase and will do so again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Optically.co is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This