Opulence UK Reviews

5.00 Rating 6 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Opulence UK

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Opulence UK?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Opulence UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Dedicated and helpful, responsive and genuinely want to help you make money. Quality over quantity with the trades given, you can be confident they've been carefully analysed and vetted prior to sending. No lazy or guess trades. Will also provide comments to help you understand why certain trades went how they did, positive or negative, therefore helping round your general understanding of Forex."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Opulence UK? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Brilliant so far, enjoying the experience with Opulence, great signals and great 24/7 customer service. Highly recommend to anyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company. Very conscientious unlike many trading companies out there. Detailed trading analysis given with every trade, helpful and supportive advice, well priced courses if you want them, but if not you can just follow their signals for a reasonable monthly fee, which in the 5 weeks I’ve been following have yielded nearly 700 pips NET for me. They even offer a 60 day free trial to see if you like it! I’ve not seen any other trading company that doesn’t try hassling you into paying thousands before you even know if you’re going to get a return! Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been with Opulence for a long while now, highly reccomend them the customer service is second to none !! the guys are always at the end of the phone night and day for any advice needed, to say when i started I was useless and hadn't got a clue they managed to help with there tuition course and personal phonecalls to help me out, thanks guys and looking forward to making more ££££"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So late November 2017 I took the plunge. I tried out Forex for the first time after being approached by a kind young chap called Tom. At first I was a bit apprehensive after seeing lots of horror stories about Forex trading but Tom reassured me and linked me to their official facebook page @OpulenceUK. Upon sign up, and broker deposit I was given access to their portal that contained guides on how to trade and helpful tips on how to safely connect to the MT4 platform. My first month was abit up and down (mind the pun) but mainly due to my own error of placing large amounts on each trades and getting greedy without putting in any stop losses!! (Doh!) I redeposited £250 and had another crack at it, this time keeping my cool and sticking to the recommended trades. Now, after 3 months i've felt i've grasped how to trade and have made a tidy profit in the process. I'll be looking forward to taking their online course when released!"
Posted 1 year ago
"So late November 2017 I took the plunge. I tried out Forex for the first time after being approached by a kind young chap called Tom. At first I was a bit apprehensive after seeing lots of horror stories about Forex trading but Tom reassured me and linked me to their official facebook page @OpulenceUK. Upon sign up, and broker deposit I was given access to their portal that contained guides on how to trade and helpful tips on how to safely connect to the MT4 platform. My first month was abit up and down (mind the pun) but mainly due to my own error of placing large amounts on each trades and getting greedy without putting in any stop losses!! (Doh!) I redeposited £250 and had another crack at it, this time keeping my cool and sticking to the recommended trades. Now, after 3 months i've felt i've grasped how to trade and have made a tidy profit in the process. I'll be looking forward to taking their online course when released!"
Posted 1 year ago
Opulence UK is rated 5.00 based on 6 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support