orchidromance.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 41 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend orchidromance.com

Write Your review

Tell us how orchidromance.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If it quacks like a duck it’s a duck. If it looks like a scam it’s a scam. Gorgeous young women with glamorous photosets wanting to chat with old men 24/7? Telling you how deeply in love they are with you and asking you not to come and see them for a while, as it’s too early yet? Come on! It’s a scam! You’d have better luck on J4Dating.com or another legitimate site, there are still quite many of them. So what’s the point of wasting money on high-risk phony sites like Orchidromance? Investing money is one thing, wasting it is another. Don’t get duped by these low life crooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In order to register at OrchidRomance I had to go to the support service. You could have made the registration process clearer or more detailed explanations. I think a lot of people gave up trying to visit this generally good site because of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In order to register at OrchidRomance I had to go to the support service. You could have made the registration process clearer or more detailed explanations. I think a lot of people gave up trying to visit this generally good site because of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OrchidRomance is sometimes so in the beginning you can not choose because you are invited by 5 people. And as soon as you get into the taste, as you get rejected by all those whom you wrote. In general, all as in life, but still upset.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like OrchidRomance because it was built in a very high quality way, nothing is superfluous, just for what you need. That is why it is really a pleasure to talk. No matter what time you come in, there are always visitors here. You certainly won't be bored in chats. It is very interesting to communicate with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At OrchidRomance you can communicate with interlocutors from different countries. You can talk about anything, and you'll always find someone here who supports and understands you. For me, for example, I like to correspond in person. I found very responsive and interesting friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am at OrchidRomance not so long ago but I already managed to understand how cool it is. There are so many different interesting people from different countries that there is no time to be bored. I feel like I'm at ease here and I can talk freely about everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For a long time I was looking for a site where I could get positive emotions from real people. OrchidRomance is just such a site. People from different countries always hang out here. The people I talk to are very interesting and willing to enter into a dialogue and support the conversation. The safety of visitors here is taken very seriously.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OrchidRomance is a suitable platform for interesting and useful communication. Free registration, free use of chat rooms. True, for the right to write in a private user, you have to pay a subscription. But do not be afraid, they answer almost always. And you can write not only to those from your region, but also to people from other countries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Subscription to OrchidRomance is a bit expensive and you may wonder if it is worth it. Of course you may not pay, but use free chat rooms and just look at pictures of profiles. But then you won't understand what great communication means. And money is a guarantee of your safety and the quality of profiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Almost immediately after I registered and bought credits on OrchidRomance I started getting bounces in my personal accounts. Thought bots, but no real people. This is felt by the manner of conversation and responses. So I did not regret that I bought a subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OrchidRomance suits people who are aimed at serious communication and like to talk on different topics. Here all profiles are checked, confidentiality is respected. There are few bots, and spam hardly ever comes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OrchidRomance is a nice and simple site. There is nothing superfluous in it, only a functional for communication. There are plenty of people to chat with, users come from different countries. There are practically no bots. There are free chats, where there are always a lot of visitors. And if you want, you can also write to the person you like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If someone had told me earlier that it would be so cool to talk to people from different countries online, I would have registered on OrchidRomance long time ago. But I spent so much time just watching streaming videos and playing games. And you could have made friends a long time ago and had a fun and interesting time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For a long time I was looking for a site where I could get positive emotions from real people. OrchidRomance is just such a site. People from different countries always hang out here. The people I talk to are very interesting and willing to enter into a dialogue and support the conversation. The safety of visitors here is taken very seriously.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You know what the number of visitors says about the quality of a site. So at OrchidRomance there are always enough of them. And this despite the fact that the main functions here are paid. Moreover, the people here are real, not fictitious, quite adequate and nice. There are no templates and incomprehensible interlocutors. The fact is that here the profiles are checked rather strictly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am always surrounded by people at work, but I have no one to talk to. It's good that there is OrchidRomance. I'm never alone here. Sometimes I just chat cheerfully with people in chat rooms. But more often I have private conversations with cool and interesting friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like how seriously OrchidRomance takes security. I check all the items on my profile and make sure the photos are really users. If you still find bots or fake profiles, the administrators will quickly block them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wish that the support service of OrchidRomance would not spoil the impression of the site. It should work faster guys, but until you wait for an answer from you can grow old. That is why I remove my point for slowness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am a regular user of OrchidRomance and I can say that the site works 100%. There are always a lot of users, mostly real profiles. In chats is not boring and always interesting. And in personal correspondence is always heartwarming. The main thing is that it is safe here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
orchidromance.com is rated 4.6 based on 41 reviews